We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The ZON All Suites Residences
Nearby Hotels
US$130
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
PARKROYALhotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ParkRoyal Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$88
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$148
US$111
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capitol Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral(Kuala Lumpur)
US$64
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
51
186
168
68
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
186
168
68
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomtwin towerssuperior suiteavenue kbreakfast includedshopping mallnurisuriatub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2016

In a good location with friendly staff. The buildings and rooms show signs of age. Breakfast is good with a lot of variety. In a good location and near many places including the subway system. Locating the front door is a bit of a challenge as it's on a side street.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dallas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

I recomended this hotel for big family trip because they provide a kitchen . And the other s and it is near to suria klcc, petronas tower and the other attraction of main kuala lumpur . You can see the room rates from this site,hotel combined , traveloka ,agodaand the others online .

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank karenina t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

This is an old hotel. However the room was spacious. Love the bathroom with bathtub and separate shower. Flat screen TV is located outside the room. Ample parking and near to KLCC which is around 10-15 minutes walking distance.

Room Tip: Spacious Room
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarSya78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016

As a family we decided to stay in KLCC in a serviced apartment for a few days. There are hundreds to choose from so we set a budget and the Zon seemed perfect in terms of the Holy Grail of accommodation - location, location, location. It offers a swimming pool, two bedrooms, central location and the price was 678 RM for two nights. So far, so good.

When we arrived it was check out time (12.00) but we had requested an earlier check in. There were two staff on the desk who were over stretched by some very rude checking out guests - not the hotel's problem so forgivable; however, we were told there was no room and we had to wait until 3pm. Not so good. We did manage to get our room in about twenty minutes of arrival but, top tip, don't arrive between 12-12.30.

The whole block is dated and worn out to be candid: the lobby, restaurant, lift, stairs and most importantly the rooms are tired, cramped and unpleasant. My son wanted to leave as soon as we had arrived. the swimming pool is small and dirty and there is a huge amount of building work going on. There is a mosque to the front of the property which is being extended and a large amount of other development which meant noise 24 hours a day.

The only bonus was the location which is less than 10 minutes walk from the Petronas towers. However the walk felt dangerous because of all the building work; the men learing at my 16 year old daughter didn't help but also because it makes the location quite isolated and any big city can feel dangerous without 'normal' people/anyone around. Even when this is all completed - no time soon from what I can guess (Dec 2016) - the rooms will still need a major overhaul. Everything is worn out and dated and even with the low price, not worth it I'm afraid.

Room Tip: Don't bother - book somewhere else.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

The apt quite dated and certainly need face-lift, but we like this apt because of the location near KLCC and we enjoy the stunning view of KL skyline. The apt is clean with kitchenette and cooking utensils. The pool is small. The breakfast is nice and tasty. I will be back again as the price is very reasonable with friendly staff and perfect location.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ZubaidahJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews