We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location but a little bit worn out.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The ZON All Suites Residences

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The ZON All Suites Residences
Ranked #151 of 341 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Kualal Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good location but a little bit worn out.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel commands a good location but the facilities are a little bit worn out. The rooms are spacious and comfortable but living area are small and the satellite TV channel reception are bad. Access to the hotel is a bit tricky and can do with a bigger and prominent signage. Amenities in the rooms are in bad shape, the fridge was without one leg and it takes 15 mins after switch on for hot water in the bathrooms. The hotel should take advantage of the location by providing better facilities and certainly needs an upgrading .

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SyedOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    177
    153
    62
    47
See reviews for
188
49
19
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2017

The rooms are horrible!!
They are not properly maintained!
They never clean and mop the rooms.
The bedsheets weren't changed as well.
The bathroom is dirty!!!
The room smell really bad!!!!
We will not recommend anyone to this hotel!

Stayed February 2017, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Kim Yong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kuala Lumpur hotels

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2017

DEFINITELY OVERRATED!
We won't recommended anyone!
The rooms were extremely dirty!

The bed was full of DUSTS and hair!
After we requested to change the bedsheets, they came to change it.
However, the bedsheets were dirty and dusty!
It spoiled our entire holiday!

We will never be back again!

Stayed February 2017, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Chester L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2017

This place is extremely dirty!
Not recommended!!!

Not worth the price!!!

When we checked in, we saw so much dusts and hair on our bed.
We requested to change the bedsheets yet the changed bedsheets were dusty and dirty as well :(

It was the worst experience ever!
It spoiled our short getaway to KL!

WE WON'T BE BACK!

  • Stayed February 2017, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cally K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko Samui, Thailand
Level Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2017

When we checked in we were welcomed with smiles. This is already a huge plus point when you have been travelling the whole day. We asked for a baby cot for my 1-year 4-month-old daughter but they had no cots available. Instead, they offered us a complimentary extra bed which was perfect. It also surprised us that the breakfast for our two kids was free of charge. The location is perfect, only 400 meters from KLCC. Approximately 100 meters from the hotel you will find food trucks at 6 pm with some amazing local and western foods. Location Location location

Room Tip: If you travel from KL Sentral station go to Ampang Park station it is really close
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2017, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank herman972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.2 km away
PNB Perdana On The Park
PNB Perdana On The Park
#66 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
0.3 km away
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#58 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,500 reviews
1.0 km away
Crown Regency Serviced Suites
Crown Regency Serviced Suites
#99 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Impiana KLCC Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel
#43 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,841 reviews
1.0 km away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#20 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,607 reviews
1.4 km away
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The ZON All Suites Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The ZON All Suites Residences

Property: The ZON All Suites Residences
Address: 161-D Jalan Ampang | Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #151 of 341 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price range (per night): RM168 - RM359
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The ZON All Suites Residences 3.5*
Number of rooms: 185
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Suites and Service Apartment located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur Business Golden Triangle, walking distance (5 min.) to Kuala Lumpur City Center - KLCC Park, Suria KLCC Shopping Center, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Hotelopia so you can book your The ZON All Suites Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zon All Suites Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Zon Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Zon Hotel Residences

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing