We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location but a little bit worn out.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The ZON All Suites Residences
Ranked #185 of 347 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 14 March 2017

The hotel commands a good location but the facilities are a little bit worn out. The rooms are spacious and comfortable but living area are small and the satellite TV channel reception are bad. Access to the hotel is a bit tricky and can do with a bigger and prominent signage. Amenities in the rooms are in bad shape, the fridge was without one leg and it takes 15 mins after switch on for hot water in the bathrooms. The hotel should take advantage of the location by providing better facilities and certainly needs an upgrading .

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SyedOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (505)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 506 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2017

The rooms are horrible!!
They are not properly maintained!
They never clean and mop the rooms.
The bedsheets weren't changed as well.
The bathroom is dirty!!!
The room smell really bad!!!!
We will not recommend anyone to this hotel!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Kim Yong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

DEFINITELY OVERRATED!
We won't recommended anyone!
The rooms were extremely dirty!

The bed was full of DUSTS and hair!
After we requested to change the bedsheets, they came to change it.
However, the bedsheets were dirty and dusty!
It spoiled our entire holiday!

We will never be back again!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Chester L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

This place is extremely dirty!
Not recommended!!!

Not worth the price!!!

When we checked in, we saw so much dusts and hair on our bed.
We requested to change the bedsheets yet the changed bedsheets were dusty and dirty as well :(

It was the worst experience ever!
It spoiled our short getaway to KL!

WE WON'T BE BACK!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Cally K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

When we checked in we were welcomed with smiles. This is already a huge plus point when you have been travelling the whole day. We asked for a baby cot for my 1-year 4-month-old daughter but they had no cots available. Instead, they offered us a complimentary extra bed which was perfect. It also surprised us that the breakfast for our two kids was free of charge. The location is perfect, only 400 meters from KLCC. Approximately 100 meters from the hotel you will find food trucks at 6 pm with some amazing local and western foods. Location Location location

Room Tip: If you travel from KL Sentral station go to Ampang Park station it is really close
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank herman972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.2 km away
PNB Perdana On The Park
PNB Perdana On The Park
#61 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
413 reviews
0.3 km away
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#56 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
1,749 reviews
0.3 km away
Le Apple Boutique Hotel @ KLCC
Le Apple Boutique Hotel @ KLCC
#60 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Crown Regency Serviced Suites
Crown Regency Serviced Suites
#110 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
208 reviews
1.2 km away
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
#76 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
2,024 reviews
1.4 km away
Seri Bukit Ceylon Residences
Seri Bukit Ceylon Residences
#134 of 347 in Kuala Lumpur
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The ZON All Suites Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The ZON All Suites Residences

Address: The Zon All Suites Residence 161-D Jalan Ampang | Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #185 of 347 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: RM165 - RM385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The ZON All Suites Residences 3.5*
Number of rooms: 185
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Suites and Service Apartment located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur Business Golden Triangle, walking distance (5 min.) to Kuala Lumpur City Center - KLCC Park, Suria KLCC Shopping Center, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your The ZON All Suites Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zon All Suites Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Zon Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Zon Hotel Residences

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing