We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The ZON All Suites Residences
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$91
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$225
US$182
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$90
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$93
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
JW Marriott Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
51
185
168
68
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
185
168
68
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomtwin towerssuperior suiteavenue kbreakfast includedshopping mallnurisuriatub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The rooms are horrible!!
They are not properly maintained!
They never clean and mop the rooms.
The bedsheets weren't changed as well.
The bathroom is dirty!!!
The room smell really bad!!!!
We will not recommend anyone to this hotel!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Kim Yong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

DEFINITELY OVERRATED!
We won't recommended anyone!
The rooms were extremely dirty!

The bed was full of DUSTS and hair!
After we requested to change the bedsheets, they came to change it.
However, the bedsheets were dirty and dusty!
It spoiled our entire holiday!

We will never be back again!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Chester L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

This place is extremely dirty!
Not recommended!!!

Not worth the price!!!

When we checked in, we saw so much dusts and hair on our bed.
We requested to change the bedsheets yet the changed bedsheets were dusty and dirty as well :(

It was the worst experience ever!
It spoiled our short getaway to KL!

WE WON'T BE BACK!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank CKCL-2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

When we checked in we were welcomed with smiles. This is already a huge plus point when you have been travelling the whole day. We asked for a baby cot for my 1-year 4-month-old daughter but they had no cots available. Instead, they offered us a complimentary extra bed which was perfect. It also surprised us that the breakfast for our two kids was free of charge. The location is perfect, only 400 meters from KLCC. Approximately 100 meters from the hotel you will find food trucks at 6 pm with some amazing local and western foods. Location Location location

Room Tip: If you travel from KL Sentral station go to Ampang Park station it is really close
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank herman972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The residences have construction between it and the KLCC park. The noise can be too much. When I arrived, the room was in direct line with a car park that was being demolished. The hotel allowed me to change rooms which helped move me further back from the construction. During my stay I did not sit outside, at the pool, as the noise was too much to relax.

Rooms were a good size and pleasant although the style is dated. I did not use the kitchen but it had seen better days and was not in as good condition as the other rooms.

The staff were polite and friendly.

There is still access to the KLCC park at the edge of the construction. This offset the construction noise for me.

Room Tip: The further away from the construction the better
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews