We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Booking.com
US$14
View deal
FindHotel
US$9
View deal
Hotels.comUS$18
PricelineUS$12
Agoda.comUS$10
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
78
243
103
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
243
103
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kl sentral budget hotel strategic location walkable distance early check malaysia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2018

it was a lovely place to stay. would recommend it to other travelers too. Lots of love and regards from Pakistan. it was clean and centrally located. Really awesome and nearby all good locations and landmarks.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moiz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I stay there for 1 night, hotel is clean, room and bathroom also clean, hotel staff friendly but i felt no comfort with the bed there are still thin stains on the bed cover and also when we want to make coffee electric teapot looks never clean it

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank FebyM19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2018

On the last day of our trip we booked this hotel as it is located just opposite to the KL Sentral station [5 minutes walk] and so easy to go to the airport. The Hotel was very clean and the staff were nice.

The Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was also very clean. It has got a nice mamak restaurant in it's basement which is open 24 hours. Also the best thing for me was the self operated Laundromat which is open right next to it.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank georgiovalentino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We were at this hotel for 03 nights and it was a good hotel. Although budget in nature it was close to the city and hand all the facilities we wanted. Free wifi was available too.
its very close to sky train and BTS so getting about was easy.

Room size was good. Restaurant for breakfast was small and had the same menu.

I would recommend this hotel for budget travelers and people who want to get to the city fast

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Manik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

No breakfast but you can find some small cafe around the hotel. Room and bathroom are pretty big and clean. Near and it is only a 2-3 minute distance walking from KL Sentral. Wi-fi connection is good. Staffs are friendly

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Travelone88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews