We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Book In Advance
More Info
US$95.00*
and up
Kuala Gandah Elephant Sanctuary Tour from Kuala Lumpur
More Info
US$65.00*
and up
Kuala Lumpur Airport Transfer
More Info
US$97.00*
and up
Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Airport to Genting Highlands
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Kuala Lumpur 4x4 Off Road Adventure Tours brings you into Malaysia Rain Forest within 45 Mins driver journey, sight seeing into local lay-back Kampung living, Orang Asli Village, River Crossing, Rock Climbing, 4x4 route into challenging narrow and muddy track that no normal vehicle could passby. Reach out to the crystal clear river, swimming or just relax on the rock smack in between rivers. Enjoy one's Pack Lunch. Feel rejuvenated and knowing Kuala Lumpur have much more to offers of Nature Adventure.
Useful Information: Activities for young children
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

The driver, Mr Salman was excellent with the safety of the passengers as the priority. He ensured that everyone on board was fine throughout the journey.

Thank JTQJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Thank you for taking time to write review on Trip Advisor about us.
It is our pleasure to have you travel with us. Safety and Information is always on
our card upon receive you and family. Please do come back to enjoy more services.
Have a great day.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2015

Good service provided. Well manners of driver/tour guide. Driver willing to cooperate/negotiate with customer regarding the tour schedule.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bluensy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Hi Miss,
Thank you for taking time to response on our Trip Advisor page.
It is our pleasure to have you and friend travel with us. Our Driver cum Guide always
ready to accommodating to your request. We have enjoy showing your around too.
Looking forward to welcome you again.
have a Great Day and Great Weekend.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Highly recommend touring with Big tree travel and tours. Our driver was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and wiling to go the extra mile to know we were making the most of our tour.
He taught us things about Malaysia and was very insightful on our journey. When we got to the Kuala Gandah Elephant Sanctuary we were told on arrival that there will be no bathingof the elephants due to the rain the night before and the level of the river, as this is something I had wanted to do my whole life I was very upset. Our driver did all he could to ensure there was a way around this unfortunately it was too dangerous but I was so thankful at the effort he took to do all he could.
I would suggest booking your tour with Big tree as we could not fault it.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JPENTER42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Thank you Miss for taking time to write on Trip Advisor.
It is our pleasure to have you joining our Tour. We believe that our
driver Guide also enjoy the trip showing you around. Most of the outcome
we could control except the nature, however our clientele safety is priority.
We will be happily look forward to welcome you again in near future.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

I spent nearly 3 weeks in Malaysia this summer.I traveled widely in the country.I needed a van to accommodate me,my family and our bags for 7 trips from different parts of the country. Bigtree provided this service with excellent quality.Their drivers are polite,punctual,supportive and considerate.Their vans are clean,and in good condition.Their cost is the cheapest in the country.They have an excellent communication through E-mail and Whats App.I have never met the owners or visited their office,but their good service would encourage me to utilize them on any trip to Malaysia.I would strongly recommend them to any tourist in Malaysia.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jthamdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fcl2929, Owner at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Dear Sir, We thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to see our client happy travelling with us. Our team of full time driver guide are guided to ensure guest have quality tour and learn as much memorable visit possible. We will keep this guideline and look forward to welcome you back.
Have a great day sir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

This is one of the nicest getaway from the city for our family with friends from UK.Everyone from the youngest at 11 to our mum who is 90 n on a wheelchair had a most wonderful time feeding the deers to bathing a baby elephant in the river .Visiting the Orang Asli village n seeing durians the king of fruits in Malaysia was a wonder for city folks,our guide n driver Joe was great ,helpful n full of info.So thank you so much Fong n Team will definitely join your tour in future.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank beelian48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fcl2929, Manager at Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2015

Dear Mdm,
It is our pleasure to have you and family on-board of our Kuala Gandah Elephant Sanctuary Tours in short we call KGES Tour which is our premier tours. Our driver all are full timer this ensuring that our team have the experience and can impart the product knowledge to our client, meantime all are encourage to be passionate towards clients.
Happy that you and family have enjoy this trip.
Do keep in touch.
Have a Great Day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Bigtree Travel & Tours Malaysia Sdn Bhd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing