We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Lamb”
Review of Quivo

Quivo
Ranked #26 of 5,114 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: An al fresco restaurant and bar buzzing with life and flavours, Quivo embodies the true Mediterranean love of life.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ordered 2 lamb dish and we were served a meat that I am sure wasn’t lamb. i told the waiter the meat wasn’t lamb but I couldn’t be sure what it was? these popular restaurants served the customers different meat because most people don’t know the difference in taste.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Asia Revival R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (640)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 640 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is good for a catch up if you are stuck in KL. Happy Hour is by 7pm which bit too early but worth it with Buy 1 Free 1 for Tap beers/ Wine. I love their wine whether it's White or Red.

What I like the most here are the Mushroom Risotto, Truffles Fries, Pesto Olio pasta and Mini burgers. Pizza is not my call here as there are more yummy Woodfire Pizza else where.

Risotto is something worth to highlight. If you take beef, try go for beef risotto. I went with non-beef taker friends so yet to try out. For mini burger, there are few choices on the fillings. Beef, Crab meats or lamb.

I love the music playing and feel bit too loud for a chat though. There are high seater and dining table for your choice. Overall, good place for hangout in a small group. Advice to book in advance if go for Dinner.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank LoveSunlight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

in my second day in kualalumpur ,me and my husband decided to eat her the pizza was fery delicious and the staff was very friendly

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 786camillef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Great “mall-restaurant” without being a “mall-restaurant”! It’s in the Pavillion KL Mall, but it’s a nice restaurant with great and cozy ambiance, awesome food and service. Me and my husband (both vegetarian) had a veggie pizza - sooo crunchy and fresh! - and also an aubergine moussaka served with an avocado and pomegranate salad. Incredible! But the pièce de résistance was the chocolate mousse. The waiters were very nice and helpful. Delicious food and great service!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jufulgencio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Been there 2 time..love the food and atmosphere.Service ,food all is good.will come back again.worth place

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Mobile15548674483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quivo also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Quivo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing