We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Magical River Trek
202

Book in advance
from
RM 417.80
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Primal Wilderness Experience
Magical River Trek
202 Reviews
from RM 417.80
More Info
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
307
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
307
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air conditioning chen kl stories escape
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Mr Chen was excellent during the tour & we didn't missed any fantastic natural place. Very caring & entertaining person.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Chandirika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2019

Huge thanks to Chen who was a great guide! We really enjoyed this activity. Chen picked us up from our apartment and we drove around an hour where we stopped for breakfast. The food was great and all included in the cost of the trip. Chen was so full of knowledge and local history. it was a learning experience before we even got into the jungle. We stopped to pick up lunch and leave any unnecessary baggage before our trek and set off. The climb was amazing and so much fun. Chen stopped regularly to teach us about the plants, animals and local history and traditions. When we reached the waterfall we had the chance to swim. It really was a wonderful experience. I would love to do this again in the future! Thank you so much!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank mscott1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2019

I had a great trek through the jungle to the waterfall. The trek was quite easy and Chen provided a lot of interesting information about nature, people and country. Also the food was very delicious!

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank stromerkater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2019

A novel experience in the jungle together with great stories,swiming in the river,eating like old times,wonderful wild nature and all this toghether with a great guy Chen.Not to miss if staying around Kuala Lumpur

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank MC_Malaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

It was fun, adventure, nature, silence, waterfalls, jumping in the water, swimming,...
A very nice experience

Thank 636kristind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews