We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience KLCC Park
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$14.94
More Info
from US$12.50
More Info
from US$20.00
More Info
Reviews (11,700)
Filter reviews
11,700 results
Traveller rating
5,456
4,817
1,213
151
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,456
4,817
1,213
151
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews running track wading pool twin towers musical fountain water fountain water show light show shopping mall great shopping city centre food court high end traders hotel walk around bukit bintang klcc playground
Filter
Updating list...
7,547 - 7,552 of 11,700 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2012

There is a very good selection of shops and restaurants. If you need a hairdo go to Centro, a very nice hair salon on the last floor of the mall. I often visit KLCC to indulge myself with a very nice hair treatment. Women should not miss Charles & Keith store for an amazing variety of shoes. Penang Cafe is a nice stop for a coconut water and some Malaysian dishes. There is also a supermarket and a Havaianas Shop (in case your shoe is hurting your feet you can always buy a very fancy flip flop). You can also find major shop brands like Uniqlo, Mango, Sephora, Shu Uemura. And if you LOVE bookstores... save some hours of your day for Kinokuniya Bookstore. Last time I spent three hours and left with two full bags of books and cute Japanese stationary.

Date of experience: October 2012
Thank AnaKarinaBu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

a great city for your shopping with a huge selection of shops, some very good food halls where you can sample all the delights of Malaysian food.

Date of experience: May 2012
Thank BCC4866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

I always like to see sky crappers. for me, this is one of the sky crappers that I must see. I was disappointed to see Petronas tower. It's just a tall tower made from steel (Dubai has much better sky crappers). The mall inside (Suria KLCC) was just standard. The so-called premium toilet inside charged its customer. I didn't use that premium toilet because there are free toilets avalaible in the mall. It's funny that a mall as big as Suria charged its customer for a toilet. The food court was standard with lots of choice though.
For a better shopping experience, I recommend Bukit Bintang area. Pavilion KL is even better than Suria KLCC

Date of experience: July 2012
Thank ntrats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

The shopping center is extremely big and offers full range of shopping experience with international big brands and local delights. the restaurant inside is nice and must try the tapa bar in the 1st floor. The petroleum museum at the top floor is a good entertainment for kids.

Date of experience: August 2012
Thank Arseian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2012

thieves on a motorcycle;dirty;taxi driver ripping the tourist;not honest people;pollution;to get from A-B takes time so make sure you get yourself a lot of time coz' they dont move quick>>>>>

Date of experience: February 2012
1  Thank fhug b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews