We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Cheap and Complete

This plaza is recommended for travelers who have a small budget and are looking for middle to lower... read more

Reviewed 3 September 2020
nurhakim_ID
,
Banjarbaru, Indonesia
Best shopping in KL

>Heaps of affordable shops >Recommend lower levels as the higher levels most shops have closed... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2020
nadiak97
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 764 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kuala Lumpur
from US$13.20
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$24.20
More Info
from US$19.11
More Info
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveller rating
167
317
224
38
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
167
317
224
38
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 764 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2019

More of a market type shopping centre full of cheaply made clothing and souvenirs. Need to bargain hard to get a good price

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KatielouAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 April 2019

Visited recently and was very impressed. Pedicure excellent and lasted over 2 weeks. Massages also very good. Staff very nice and professional. Many locals came into salon. Services here may cost 10 RM more than some other salons in Sungei Wang but recommend highly.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Rosanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

Well actually I personally didn’t like shopping in general in Malaysia the clothes were not of my type and had to go to petronas tower to get a nice pair of shoes. I found the clothes not that great or maybe not my type. They look all the same from shop to shop

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank sherley02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 April 2019

The entire plaza is going through a renovation phase and has become much more pleasing to the eye. We spent most of our time in the supermarket (Giant) which posts a brand new modern look, incorporating all major segments of a real supermarket, bakery, seafood, fresh produced, etc at the best prices in KL.
Staff ready to answer your questions and provide valuable info. Good place to stock on your favorite Malay supplies and make new discoveries.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 216spring
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

I was looking for products for hair & nails. Overly priced in the chic and sparkling malls (and not much choice) I found a huge variety here for little money. Same for manikure, pedikure. Post office at 3rd floor.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank nicolekP9778IX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews