We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to Stay in KL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Ranked #33 of 348 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Oasia Suites offers the perfect location for those wanting to be in the heart of KL, but kinda off the main streets.
Located at the top of a side street, Oasia Suites has all that you will need whether you are traveling for business or pleasure.
The staff is very friendly, and spoke decent English. Checking in and out was smooth and hassle-free.
We had a King room with a small kitchenette, a washing machine, bathroom and spacious living/sleeping room. The bed was very comfortable, pillows were awesome!!!
Being from Canada it took a few times to remember that the power only works when your room key is placed in the breaker. Different breakers run different things. And when we left we always removed the key card so the A/c would shut off. Finally kept it in the last two days. Haha.
The pool area is beautiful. Up on the 24th floor, it has great views of the city. My only complaint with the pool was the pool chairs. Though very modern looking, they are very uncomfortable if you sit for long periods. But the area gets full sun all day long. The gym is also on this level as well as the guest lounge & meeting rooms.
The food was great. Different varieties to cater to all tastes. I found room service to be reasonably priced.
This hotel is not n walking distance to the Patronas Twin Towers, and many restaurants. There is a Starbucks in walking distance.
I would recommend Oasia Suites and would use them again if I ever come back to KL.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank homeez22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (869)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

330 - 334 of 869 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2017

A brilliant room with great facilities. Comfortable bed though a little short for a 1.82m (6ft) guy.

Bathroom has a rain shower and good water pressure. Although shower door does not keep water in effectively.

Very convenient location; 10min walk from KLCC

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngjoelye89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Only the wifi is abit lagging. Curtain quite dusty. Alot of ants on table top. I ordered room service and its value for money. The amount was not big though. Other than that, no issue. A happy customer.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noorainia669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Staff was good, friendly and service mind. The room was good. Very comfortable, quiet and spacious rooms. i like the swimming pool , making meal in the kitchen room is the most wonderful thing after buying food material in the twin-tower.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mingzhongw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We normally stay in Bukit Bintang but decided to look elsewhere this business trip. I liked the look of Oasia because of the size of the rooms and pricing was reasonable.
I was a little taken back when arriving as it's at the end of a side street that was packed with vehicles, but upon arriving the reception looked OK. Staff were courteous and efficient and we were quickly shown to our suites.
My suite was large, about 40sqm from memory divided into 4 areas, lounge /dining & kitchen, bathroom/toilet, bedroom and last was the

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghecko54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur City Centre
6.7 km away
Capri by Fraser, Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
2.1 km away
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
#15 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
#35 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
216 reviews
0.2 km away
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
#78 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
2,046 reviews
0.8 km away
The Kuala Lumpur Journal
The Kuala Lumpur Journal
#22 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality

Address: 10 Lorong P Ramlee, Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 348 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: RM240 - RM509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality 4*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur is conveniently located in the Kuala Lumpur Golden Triangle, with the Kuala Lumpur City Centre within walking distance. The hotel offers a range of rooms and apartments which comes with Wi-Fi connectivity, a kitchenette and living area. Facilities include an all-day dining restaurant, a rooftop swimming & garden, and a 24-hour gym. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing