We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to Stay in KL” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Ranked #30 of 341 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Ottawa, Ont. Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great place to Stay in KL”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Oasia Suites offers the perfect location for those wanting to be in the heart of KL, but kinda off the main streets.
Located at the top of a side street, Oasia Suites has all that you will need whether you are traveling for business or pleasure.
The staff is very friendly, and spoke decent English. Checking in and out was smooth and hassle-free.
We had a King room with a small kitchenette, a washing machine, bathroom and spacious living/sleeping room. The bed was very comfortable, pillows were awesome!!!
Being from Canada it took a few times to remember that the power only works when your room key is placed in the breaker. Different breakers run different things. And when we left we always removed the key card so the A/c would shut off. Finally kept it in the last two days. Haha.
The pool area is beautiful. Up on the 24th floor, it has great views of the city. My only complaint with the pool was the pool chairs. Though very modern looking, they are very uncomfortable if you sit for long periods. But the area gets full sun all day long. The gym is also on this level as well as the guest lounge & meeting rooms.
The food was great. Different varieties to cater to all tastes. I found room service to be reasonably priced.
This hotel is not n walking distance to the Patronas Twin Towers, and many restaurants. There is a Starbucks in walking distance.
I would recommend Oasia Suites and would use them again if I ever come back to KL.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank homeez22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

518 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    227
    189
    70
    15
    17
See reviews for
162
174
50
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

A brilliant room with great facilities. Comfortable bed though a little short for a 1.82m (6ft) guy.

Bathroom has a rain shower and good water pressure. Although shower door does not keep water in effectively.

Very convenient location; 10min walk from KLCC

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ngjoelye89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Only the wifi is abit lagging. Curtain quite dusty. Alot of ants on table top. I ordered room service and its value for money. The amount was not big though. Other than that, no issue. A happy customer.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank noorainia669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guilin, China
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was good, friendly and service mind. The room was good. Very comfortable, quiet and spacious rooms. i like the swimming pool , making meal in the kitchen room is the most wonderful thing after buying food material in the twin-tower.

  • Stayed February 2017, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank mingzhongw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

We normally stay in Bukit Bintang but decided to look elsewhere this business trip. I liked the look of Oasia because of the size of the rooms and pricing was reasonable.
I was a little taken back when arriving as it's at the end of a side street that was packed with vehicles, but upon arriving the reception looked OK. Staff were courteous and efficient and we were quickly shown to our suites.
My suite was large, about 40sqm from memory divided into 4 areas, lounge /dining & kitchen, bathroom/toilet, bedroom and last was the

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ghecko54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.6 km away
Invito Hotel Suites
Invito Hotel Suites
#24 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 948 reviews
0.4 km away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#20 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,609 reviews
6.7 km away
Capri by Fraser, Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
E&O Residences Kuala Lumpur
E&O Residences Kuala Lumpur
#45 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
0.5 km away
Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#23 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 202 reviews
0.0 km away
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
#78 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality

Property: Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Address: 10 Lorong P Ramlee, Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 341 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price range (per night): RM244 - RM541
Hotel Class:4 star — Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality 4*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur is conveniently located in the Kuala Lumpur Golden Triangle, with the Kuala Lumpur City Centre within walking distance. The hotel offers a range of rooms and apartments which comes with Wi-Fi connectivity, a kitchenette and living area. Facilities include an all-day dining restaurant, a rooftop swimming & garden, and a 24-hour gym. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing