We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #24 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent price for a hotel that would cost three or four times as much in Australia. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious and toiletries were provided. Great location, with only a 5 minute walk to restaurants and street food strip. The buffet breakfast was decent, with a variety of pastries, cereals and cooked food. The pool was clean, towels are provided, staff were excellent. The only thing that dampened our stay was the late and noisy arrival of the next room neighbors. We could hear them yelling out at each other through the walls, which lasted for about 20 minutes. Other than that, highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank MandM222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metro 360 Hotel K, General Manager at Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Dear MandM222,

Thank you for choosing Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur and your "Great Hotel" review in TripAdvisor. Indeed, the hotel is in the heart of the business and tourist hub.

Our staffs work really hard for such recognition and it is a delight to read it and share it and this will certainly motivate us to the highest level. Thank you for your kind recommendations!

I sincerely apologize for the shortfalls but we are committed to continuously improving our guest experience and your feedback will help us to do that.

We looking forward to welcoming you back the next time your travel should bring you to Kuala Lumpur.

Best regards, Lilian Lau, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    97
    17
    2
    4
See reviews for
50
89
24
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Noida, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stayed there for one night only.it is a good hotel to stay neat and clean. staff was friendly and helpful. location was quite good.Very peaceful and quite but walking distance to some shopping places like central market,petaling street etc.quite reasonable and pleasant hotel. .

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank savitageeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metro 360 Hotel K, General Manager at Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Savitageeta,

Thank you for choosing Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur and taking your time to share your experience in TripAdvisor. Indeed, the hotel is in the heart of the business and tourist hub.

We really appreciate your feedbacks and looking forward to welcoming you back the next time your travel should bring you to Kuala Lumpur.

Best regards, Lilian Lau, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
72 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Overall experience was just average. No personable service from hotel employees. No gym facility and breakfast option was limited. The pool size from the photo was deceiving. Not an infinity pool. Plus point, being a new hotel, room was reasonably clean and mattress was firm so sleep was not an issue for me.

Stayed March 2017, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank GabrielleRaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metro 360 Hotel K, General Manager at Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear GabrielleRaj,

Your feedback is essential to us so we thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. Our Gym support to open by 15th March. There is slight delay which will be open on 23rd March.

I am very disappointed to read that your recent stay did not meet your expectations and I have duly taken into consideration your comments.

Thank you again and we do hope to be welcoming you back soon.

Best regards, Lilian Lau, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A very good quiet place to stay. It's near alot of places and pubs. Really a stones throw away Junction but still quiet place to stay with family. Staff were very good and place is new so amenities arw in great condition.

Stayed February 2017, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Mogan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metro 360 Hotel K, General Manager at Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Mogan V,

Thank you for choosing Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur and taking your time to share your experience in TripAdvisor. Indeed, the hotel is in the heart of the business and tourist hub. We really appreciate your feedbacks, with positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.

we looking forward to welcoming you back the next time your travel should bring you to Kuala Lumpur.

Best regards, Lilian Lau, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The building used to be an office converted into a new hotel and as expected everything was spanking clean and new. It is in a great location in the Bukit Bintang area, although it is not on the main busy road full of restaurants/bars but just a stones throw away providing you the peace and quiet needed. The staff were generally courteous and professional, the lobby is pleasing, they have an on-site swimming pool I think on the sixth or 10th floor I am not sure with a good view, breakfast is pretty good and reasonable with good variety as we stayed there for two nights. The rooms were immaculate and if fission the bed was very comfortable and a bathroom was very spacious and clean. Wi-Fi worked just fine. CONS: being a new hotel one of the areas that they need to improve on is the on-site café shop in the lobby, The coffee was just horrible and the attendant just did not seem to know what he was doing. Concierge can easily get you Uber or taxi to where you need to go although some of the taxes they will get you will charge you more than the others. I would definitely stay here again for the value, Comfort/cleanliness, and 40 great location.

Stayed October 2016, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank siliryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metro 360 Hotel K, General Manager at Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Siliryan,

Thank you for choosing Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur and taking your time to share your experience in TripAdvisor. Indeed, the hotel is in the heart of the business and tourist hub.

Rest assured the comment highlighted is taken in the most positive way and look forward to showing you improvement in future.

Thank you so much and glad to hear that you will come back here again in future. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Best regards, Lilian Lau, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.2 km away
Invito Hotel Suites
Invito Hotel Suites
#25 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 952 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur City Centre
0.5 km away
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Kuala Lumpur Journal
The Kuala Lumpur Journal
#23 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 574 reviews
1.1 km away
Furama Bukit Bintang
Furama Bukit Bintang
#49 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,055 reviews
0.6 km away
Wolo Hotel Bukit Bintang
Wolo Hotel Bukit Bintang
#46 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Property: Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Address: 6 Changkat Raja Chulan, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Price range (per night): RM207 - RM344
Hotel Class:4 star — Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur 4*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel located within the business row of Jalan Raja Chulan and moments away from most exciting and "happening" place, The Bukit Bintang enclave, renowned for its night time entertainment, premier shopping centers and hundreds of sumptuous dining. With 2 Monorail stations serving the area and all within short walking distance from the hotel, this hotel will be the perfect place for business and leisure stay. Metro 360 Hotel KL offers 223 elegantly appointed and stylish guestrooms with the convenience for the guest through complimentary Wi-Fi, outdoor infinity swimming pool, coffeehouse restaurant and a bar, skyline gymnasium and sophisticated business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Metro 360 Hotel Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing