We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Diamond Hotel Philippines
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,246)
Filter reviews
1,246 results
Traveller rating
549
486
112
51
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
549
486
112
51
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanila baycorniche restaurantbreakfast buffetsniffer dogsroxas boulevardexecutive suitemetal detectornon smokingfive star hotelan overnight stayupon checkroom service isview of the bayhotel staffchecking inenjoyed my stayshopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 1,246 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2016

I had a chance to have an Easter staycation with my kid, sister and nephew here and the experience was all worth it! I love everything about it - the rooms, the swimming pool, gym, facade, lobby and service! Dining at Corniche was definitely a must! They have a wide variety of cuisines to choose from, be it local and international. The hotel also offers promos on special days like the ones we had during Easter 2014. Our kids enjoyed so much!

Plus! a great view of Roxas Boulevard and Manila Bay! I will surely come back here with my family :)

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank AnneEsp21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your views with TripAdvisor community.
It is such a joy to know how we have delighted you during your Easter staycation which is our aim for every guest to experience. Your appreciation proves that we are successful in providing excellent service from the heart.

One of the top features of the Hotel is the location, since it is situated at the heart of the business and leisure centers of the city of Manila. We take pride in the luxurious appointed rooms, all of which command a majestic view of the cityscape and Manila Bay.

We are looking forward to your next visit and we wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Sincerely,


Zarina Nicolas
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Excellent service of the staffs, very fast response to every guest needs. I am fascinated by their linen attendant (Peter) because he can fix a bed, everything in the bed like linens, changing the cover of the pillows in less than 3 minutes So far we are enjoying our stay here. High five ✋ for this hotel and for the employees. Keep it up guys☺

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank TezJ1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Diamond Hotel Philippines. We are pleased to read the various things you like in the Hotel.

We do put a premium on good service and are glad that to know that our guests appreciate it when our staff go the extra mile. You can be sure that we will share this with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service.

We sincerely hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Diamond Hotel, where the warmest hospitality awaits you.

Sincerely,

Zarina Nicolas
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

Awesome 3 days stay with my family. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Thank you Trixia at front desk and Jayson from housekeeping. Food at both Corniche Restaurant and Tepanyaki are excellent. Within walking distance to Robinson's Shopping Mall and most nearby Malls. Close to NAIA airport too. No hesitation to recommend and will be back here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank BicolExpress63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your recent stay here at Diamond Hotel. We do put a premium on good service and are glad that to know that our guests appreciate it when our staff go the extra mile. You can be sure that we will share your kind words to Trixia and Jayson as well as with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service.

We are glad that you find our food at Corniche and Tepanyaki (Yurakuen) as excellent. Also, many would agree that the hotel has an ideal location which is close to shopping malls, different places of interests as well as the airport. We are very humbled by your kind words and delighted to know that our guest indeed enjoyed their stay with us.

Your patronage and loyalty are very important to us. We hope you can visit Diamond Hotel Philippines again in the not so distant future.


Zarina Nicolas
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

We would stay in this hotel again in the future. Very nice hotel, most especially we liked the pool area and the Sky lounge. Very accessible to the mall, Robinson's Manila, and some restaurants. Friendly staff too.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DJK29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Diamond Hotel Philippines!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Diamond Hotel Philippines. We are pleased to read the various things you like in the Hotel.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Rest assured that we would maintain or even exceed the experience you had with us on your next stay in our Hotel. We shall cascade to the team your valuable comments. Please feel free to contact us at your most convenient time should you have any suggestions on anything to make your next stay with us a more delightful experience.

Your patronage and loyalty are very important to us. We hope you can visit Diamond Hotel Philippines again in the not so distant future.


Sincerely,

Zarina Nicolas
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

We booked the junior suite room for my wedding. We had an ocular visit first before we finally decided to book the room. The staff who assisted was very accommodating, answering ALL of my questions paired with a warm smile. The room was picturesque specially the view they gave us, it was over looking the whole Rosas Blvd and Manila Bay. They responded to all of our requests in a jiffy. Everyone was just polite and it made me feel like they were celebrating with me on my wedding day pictorials. This hotel is love. Not to mention budget wise!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Deah Jade N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiamondHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Diamond Hotel Philippines, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Diamond Hotel Philippines!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Diamond Hotel Philippines. We are pleased to read the various things you like in the Hotel.

We do put a premium on good service and are glad that to know that our guests appreciate it when our staff go the extra mile. You can be sure that we will share this with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service.

It is our pleasure to be a part of your special celebration, we sincerely hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Diamond Hotel, where the warmest hospitality awaits you.


Sincerely,


Zarina Nicolas
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews