We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
109
152
58
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
152
58
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pedro gil mrt station minimal parking family suite robinsons mall clean hotel star city through agoda executive suite would stay again tourist spots walking distance robinson's place hot water breakfast buffet room was spacious wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

The rooms are big and were very cleaned.
Very accessible. The place is just walking distance from convenient stores, fastfoods and a mall.
Parking lots are limited.
Though our stay did not include breakfast, we were able to eat dinner once and the food was okay.
Over all experience was good and instead of just staying for a night, we stayed for 2 more nights

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sherry619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear sherry619,

Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us and extending your stay! We appreciate it very much. It's great to know you had a good experience. Do try the breakfast next visit. Did you know we give P250 stay credits for guests to use during their stay? Just book with us direct by calling us at 521-1888 or email manila@hotelkimberly.com.

I hope to see you return again soon.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Still my place before hitting the house, a stones throw away from the airport and couple of minutes to walk to the mall. Next to the light rail system and food establishments, clean the staff is helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank pokshogun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear pokshogun,

Thank you for the feedback! Glad to see you return again and still enjoying your stay. Have a merry Christmas!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Our room was upgraded from superior to Deluxe. Room is clean and spacious, staff are accommodating and approachable! Location is great, limited parking spaces though. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nanz_best
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear nanz_best,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you return again.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

the staff are very friendly, courteous , accommodating and always with smiles on their faces that makes me feel like going home after a hard day's work . the room is clean and always with fresh towels and linens. the ambiance is respectable yet refreshing. the food being served during breakfast are not much but delectable keep up the good work. see you soon!!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 478yoshihirot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you very much 478yoshihirot for the review and feedback! We look forward to seeing you return again.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

it was a good stay....warm staff..neat place..smoking area on the 7th...just bad internet connection..but overall it is one of the best hotels that i would like to spend the night with..and hope i can meet the front desk staff again..

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank stereodrive116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyGM, General Manager at Kimberly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear stereodrive116,

Thank you for the review and feedback. Glad you had a good stay with us. My apologies about the internet. It should not be the case and we will get our IT staff to check it. We hope to see you return to stay at Kimberly again the next time you're in Manila.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews