We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hollyday”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
club house at night Thanks to the SKYWAY Rhapsody is close to the best of Manila!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View from balcony
club house at night
Thanks to the SKYWAY Rhapsody is close to the best of Manila!
entrance to apartment from hall
Masters bedroom connected to balcony
view from kitchen to dining room
living room as seen from dining area
living and dining areas
kitchen, microwave, rice cooker,ref, freezer,stove oven,kettle, knives set, utensils and etc.
Private Bathroom (CR) with hot water shower
dining area and kitchen
Large 2nd bedroom with pull out 'trundle bed' Memory foam matress
balcony with table and chairs
masters bed from door
One of two entrances
Full court Basketball
Playground area
club house enterance
fitness room
fitness room
Available for rent Chevy Spin 7 passenger APV mini van
Available for rent Yamaha 155 cc motorcycle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Manila, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kamal595
Halden, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hollyday”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A perfect to stay ... and you get what yoy see in the pictures clean and nice.. we will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for the kind words! your always welcome here :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Denn...
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Still a "home away from home"”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was my third stay at Rhapsody Residences and nothing has changed. Paul the owner provided us with excellent service and was good enough to pick us up from the airport ... this was such a bonus if you know what taxis and Manila traffic are like!! The condo is clean, tidy, family friendly and very affordable .... with all the conveniences you need including free wifi connection. The actual premises itself provides you with great security and beautiful gardens for walks, and a relaxing clubhouse, with a 7 day shop you can buy all of the little and necessary things you always need and seem to forget and run out of. All the Filipino staff at Rhapsody are always so polite and friendly and ready to be of assistance .... and to be honest you cannot really ask for, or expect more.
I know Paul will do his best to make your stay here comfortable and relaxing ... I just like his "no problem service and can do attitude" to help make your visit stress free.
Thank you again Paul, we will be Back...
John and Jocelyn

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thanks John for the kind words and it was truly a pleasure to meet you and Jocelyn for the first time even though it was your third stay at my places. We were so amazed at how clean the unit was and that was a big help because we had a check in just hours after you left and we were able to give extra attention to making everything perfect for our next visitor!!
Until next time!
Cheers!
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamal595
Halden, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My best experience so far.... really good services personal and and the ovner is really service minded and helpful... absolutely to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for those kind words Kenneth, It was such a pleasure to meet you and Lysa. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations!
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donf3321
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“An excellent stay”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife, mother-in-law, and a cousin booked this condo for a week to see the sights in Manila. The owner, Paul, picked us up from the airport (P250 + tolls, half the cost of the cab we took going back to the airport) in his Chevrolet Spin. He was on-time and we had no problem connecting.

The condo is a 2 bedroom and Paul provides towels, bedding, and everything you need in the kitchen. Air-con, a good-sized TV with cable and very fast Wi-Fi. The unit is on the top floor (5th) and overlooks the pool. Elevator is quick and smooth.

Location is great, away from the hustle and noise of Manila proper and Makati, yet just 2 or 3 minutes from the expressway downtown. Avoid the worst of rush hour and the traffic isn't nearly as bad as we expected.

After bringing us to the airport, Paul drove us to the supermarket about three-quarters of a kilometer away and waited while we picked up breakfast food, etc.

A truly friendly and accommodating host. One could not possibly ask for better.

We recommend this accommodation without reservation. Do not be concerned by the fact that it is among the least expensive options. Paul likes to keep us units occupied. He runs around 88 to 90 per cent occupancy, so book early. If you are Filipino, although Paul is originally from the US, he understands a lot more Tagalog than you might expect. Speaks a little bit, too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo is in a new complex. Very clean and quiet.
Liked least: Nothing to complain about.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2017
Thank you Don, That was a very flattering review and I do appreciate it! You and your family were great guests and the unit was left in great condition, we appreciate that as it helps to get it ready for the next tenants. We hope you will consider us again if you decide to visit Metro Manila again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJLucero...
Vantaa, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable place, clean, SAFE and affordable”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

First we stayed June 3 - 6, 2016:
Beautiful place, very comfortable, relaxing and I am satisfied. Especially Paul and Mj they were so nice and easy to approach. Paul offered me to pick us up from the airport because I was worried about the transportation in our country. I paid just for a gas and toll fee (not much). You can ask help from them if you need. (But please do not abuse his kindness). :)

So I booked for another date July 21 - 24, 2016:
Same as we stayed last time. Comfortable, relaxing, and again satisfied. The difference was the unit. We stayed another unit but same owner and same place.

I would like to say thank you for being nice Paul and MJ. I will always remember those days we stayed at your place. We enjoyed a lot and kids had really fun. I will highly recommend this place to my friends. Thank you again and God bless you!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Your very sweet MJ, A good mother and classy Filipina, just the type family we love to have as our guests, balik bayans who return home to visit family and reflect on your homeland. I hope next time I get to meet your husband. I love to meet people from other countries it kinda feels like I traveled some too :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$30
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing