We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Akkan Plus Hotel(Bodrum City)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
Akkan Hotel Marina(Bodrum City)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Akkan Luxury Hotel(Bodrum City)
US$61
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Agan Pension(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
El Vino Hotel & Suites(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$75
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sign by Ersan(Bodrum City)
US$339
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amanruya(Bodrum City)
US$1,037
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
192
182
48
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
182
48
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areayacht clubroof terrace overlookingturkeyjunior suitelarge poolhotel offersfantastic poola ground floor roombeautiful hotelamazing locationrestaurants and barsmini barspent nightshotel restaurantloved this hotelbad points
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in the heart of Bodrum just opposite the Marina. The hotel has a modern bar in the reception area and a restaurant facing the street. Big variation on menu card, food is delicious. Best of all the hotel has a beautiful pool-garden for relaxation. Nice, clean rooms and friendly staff. Also has fitness-room, sauna and steam baths.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank KirstenhKolding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilgen K, Front Office Manager at Marina Vista Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
With our respects,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We had our wedding reception here ten years ago and thought it would be nice to go back to celebrate out tenth wedding anniversary at the marina vista.I spoke to the restaurant manager Erdem in August to arrange a dinner outside by the swimming pool as we did ten years ago.Erdem was so helpful and told me not too worry and would sort everything out for October.He didn’t let me down,he chose the menu for sixteen of us and it was fantastic.Terrific value for money and even stayed in the same room as ten years before.Thank you Erdem and the rest of the staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilgen K, Front Office Manager at Marina Vista Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Marina Vista was beautiful and the best location for Bodrum. Immaculate hotel,great staff and delicious food. Big thank you to Necati who was a great guy and did his up-most to help us during our stay. I will definitely be back to this hotel again. Bodrum is one of the most beautiful places I have ever visited over25 years, the people are wonderful. The drinks on the roof-top bar Sopranos were expensive! 90tl for 2 x Gin & Tonic - this was disappointing.... but still a fantastic stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jodiecat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilgen K, Front Office Manager at Marina Vista Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thanks for your review. Looking forward the see you back. Kind regards. Team Marina Vista

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Not knowing much about the Bodrum area we booked this hotel, and we were so glad we did. Its away from the main town area so quiet and easy to sleep at night, yet everything was just a short walk away. The pool was fantastic, the food and drinks options were great and the beds comfortable. There were only a few children over the time we were there, and to be honest this hotel had a more adult feel. Quiet and very luxurious for the price. Enjoyed our time there immensely and would stay again.

Room Tip: The ground floor room have an outside areas.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sidney T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilgen K, Front Office Manager at Marina Vista Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Marina Vista Bodrum is proud to welcome you, we are happy to see you again.
With our respects

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Great hotel for what it costs. Rooms average but not in them too much really, pool area lovely. Bar and restaurant were excellent, food was really fantastic actually. Lovely warm, friendly staff. Would definitely return if going to Bodrum. Right on the harbour front.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilgen K, Front Office Manager at Marina Vista Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thanks for your review. Looking forward the see you back. Kind regards. Team Marina Vista

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews