We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manuela Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Risa Hotel(Bitez)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Toloman Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
319
67
41
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
67
41
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstemple barentertainment every nightrooms are modernturkeyyear after yeargreat holidayend of septemberwaiter servicehalf boardprivate beachhotel is situatedbodrum areasmall hotelsun loungersbalconiesmaidmosque
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

Scruffy little hotel , only stayed one night , toilet in bathroom leaked on to floor , bathroom so small felt like a caravan nowhere to put anything , breakfast area needed a good clean , avoid at all cost the man called Kenny who sells the trips outside the hotel , very nasty attitude , as I think the hole hotel in general has !!!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank jude55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ersun, Ön Büro Müdürü at Manuela Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2015

Thank you for reviewing our Hotel.

Manuela Hotel run by same family last 25 years is one of the exclusive hotel in Bitez Bodrum. as a result of the long year exprience of this job manuela hotel family is getting bigger day bay day and so many guest is repat coming not only from Turkey but also different part of the World.

We are sorry to hear that you feel that your one night stay in September was somehow far inferior than your 1 week stay with us in June 2015, when you were perfectly happy and said you felt like you were 'part of the Manuela Family…

You and your Sister were originally staying at another Hotel in September, but for whatever reason you changed your mind and then arrived at the Manuela. Your explanation to us for only staying one night was because the Travel Agency would not refund your money so you couldn’t afford to stay with us longer than one night and so checked out and went to stay with friends...

If the real reason was because of your room dissatisfaction, you should have come to Reception, or alerted a member of our staff and we could have resolved your issues. We want all our customers to be happy and we pride ourselves on having excellent Customer Service, which is why our customers come and stay with us year upon year.

Kenny who sells Trip Excursions does not work for the Manuela Hotel, he owns his own Tour Company, We will pass your comments on to him.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

we had booked through Thomson…We were booked in an other hotel Bitez,the room we were put in was very unsafe change to the manuela hotel . We stayed for 14 nights. I have stated at this Hotel before in 2011, it's obviously changed a lot science then.Manuela hotel is a great place to stay if you are looking for a relaxing hotel to spend your vacation absolute amazing holiday from start to finish...
Hotel - immaculate, very clean, in a beautiful location and has everything you could possibly need.. We had great pleasure in using the facilities.. Food - excellent, I am a very fussy eater however.. Breakfast: wonderful buffet, clean, generous, well presented, wide variety, the only place lovely breakfast..The stuff were cheerful and ready to help.. never disappointed us at all ..Bar staff freshly made cocktails and never went without a drink . The bar staff were lovely, always asking if you want another drink, they work so hard...special mention to Ümit,Hakkı and DJ ali . one special person stayed there, the Argie... He was the best person I met while at the hotel, he was different to everyone else, he made us very welcome on our first day and spoke to us everyday until leaving, very special person.
After staying at the MANUELA HOTEL for two weeks, I cried as I left....!!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dREAm254568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

Manuela hotel is a friendly place. Management here are great. Rooms are modern. The grounds are kept clean. On the beach too. Loads of sun chairs. Food served on the beach. Restaurant is the best food in bitez. I have been going 5 years. Temple Bar is lively with bands playing most nights. Good for both families couples and singles. I recommend this hotel on quality. value for money and hospitality. I give it 5 stars.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Honeybbbbnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

some staff are lovely and same with the rooms . It's a lucky dip on which you get , one room can be dreadful due to smell of drains, small bathroom & lack of wardrobe space , and then if you ask to be moved the room can be of a better standard depending re space and Upon leaving some staff were just plain ignorant . Kenny the trip man needs a lesson in customer service , bad mannered , never had anyone speak to me like he did , he's okay taking your money but if you don't go along with him that's a different story ! Just plain rude . This hotel is cheap and average so you get what you pay for .

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
4  Thank Jane218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

It was great to go back yet again to the Manuela and meet all the familiar faces. You always make us so welcome and go out of your way to ensure we have a good time. It always feels as if we are part of the family when we stay with you. The beach was fantastic as ever and so too were the roof-top restaurant and the Temple Bar. I've no doubt we'll be back again soon to enjoy another Bitez holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gra_Moore50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews