We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality, Service, Friendly, Food, Everything is here.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Queen Boutique Hotel
Ranked #25 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Our visit to Turkey began in Bodrum, and this boutique hotel in the nearby seafront suburb was an excellent choice. From the moment we arrived late evening from the airport we were made to feel welcome and every member of the staff went out of their way to attend to our every desire.
We were met by the manager, Havana Tekin, at the gate as our limo arrived and our suitcases were transferred to our suite with a view overlooking the pool and the Mediterranean while we were greeted, registered, and shown to our accommodation.
The next morning we met other members of the staff while enjoying a spectacular Turkish breakfast in the comfortable restaurant/bar. The quality of service was very, very good. Although we speak no Turkish, every member of the staff made sure that we were provided with whatever we desired, even if that meant calling an English-speaking staff member to help out.
We received good advice about using local transportation and the manager assisted us with phone calls to arrange local guides and taxis when required.
The hotel is a short bus ride to downtown Bodrum, and a shorter stroll down to the beachfront of Bitez where we found excellent restaurants and shorefront,shaded tables where we could play board games while enjoying local beverages.
Reviews of restaurants are provide also on this site. The
The world is large; but, if we have a chance to revisit Turkey, we shall not hesitate to stay again at Queen Boutique Hotel.

Room Tip: It is well worth choosing a suite with seaview
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ECraigMcKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2016

My husband and I stayed here last September. We had a wonderful stay and the staff were very helpful. Only a short walk to the beach but also a lovely pool area. Also a short watch to the dolmus if you want to visit Bodrum . Will definitely return to this hotel. We had a suite on the top floor which had beautiful views over the bay.

Room Tip: High rooms have beautiful views over the bay .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carolmcleod76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

I came here not knowing what to expect, it was the best decision, the staff spoke very good english, the food is amazing, the chef cooked me the most amazing Turkish soup and lamb I've ever eaten,the hotel has the BEST views of Bitez, especially at sunset. Its a 5 mins stroll to the beach and night life, but just out of the way of the very loud music on Bitez Blvd at night, peaceful , romantic and calming. The receptionist Kerry will help you with anything, she is english and is amazing, the pool looks over the entire Bitez beach, its on the bus line to Bodrum, rooms are all brand newly renovated. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Geri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014 via mobile

My fiancee & I returned from 10 fantastic days at Queen Aparts a few days ago after previously spending 2 weeks there in June. Hakan, Yusuf & all the team looked after us brilliantly on both occasions. Nothing was too much trouble & the friendly, relaxed atmosphere they create just adds to the experience. The views from the apart balcony & pool area were just as beautiful on our third stay as they were on our first. Bitez just gets better with every visit & so it seems does Queen Apart Otel. The review title says it all.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fenerfan69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014

Just arrived back from 10 days staying at the Queen Apartments. Had a wonderful time. Hakan and the team really looked after us and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was lovely and clean and we had a great nights sleep as it was nice and quiet. Hope to see you all again. It was great to have good wi-Fi in the room. Brian and Joy

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bitez hotels
0.5 km away
Manuela Hotel
Manuela Hotel
#3 of 40 in Bitez
450 reviews
1.2 km away
Orion Hotel
Orion Hotel
#8 of 40 in Bitez
203 reviews
0.1 km away
Ministar
Ministar
#38 of 40 in Bitez
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
#6 of 40 in Bitez
467 reviews
0.4 km away
Ambrosia Hotel
Ambrosia Hotel
#4 of 40 in Bitez
795 reviews
1.1 km away
Regal Hotel
Regal Hotel
#17 of 40 in Bitez
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen Boutique Hotel

Address: Gun Donumu Mevki Halilim Cad. No 3 | Bodrum, Bitez 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bitez
Price Range: RM82 - RM147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Queen Boutique Hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Queen Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Queen Apartments Bitez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing