We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kuum Hotel & Spa(Golturkbuku)
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamm(Golturkbuku)
US$214
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delita Boutique Hotel(Golturkbuku)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Divan Bodrum(Golturkbuku)
US$254
US$242
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panorama Butik Hotel(Golturkbuku)(Great Value!)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$460
US$448
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elista Hotel & Spa(Golturkbuku)(Great Value!)
US$176
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$689
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$891/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$683
US$667
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,903)
Filter reviews
1,903 results
Traveller rating
916
459
256
139
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
916
459
256
139
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain restaurantseaport restaurantsea viewturkeya la carte restaurantsfishlobby barprivate beachother resortsspecial thankskids clubfamilies with childrenopen buffetguest relationscrystal clear seawonderful beachdelicious food
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,903 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

After 5 hours of drive, we were welcomed to hotel with a non-working door lock and a broken wash basin with danger of injury. They offered us to repair the wash basin in bathroom as we are in the room, although it is not a simple repair but requires a construction work of a couple of hours. It took around half an hour to repair the door lock but construction work continued a couple of hours more, as we were still in the room and lost several hours without any rest. During this time we have almost begged to have our room is changed because there was a terrible chemical smell inside the room coming from the materials used in the construction work; however no solution!! As the repair and construction was over, we wanted to open the balcony door and window hoping the smell goes out. As we opened the door, we have faced with a nice wall view !!! although we were expecting to see a garden. Anyway, even after long hours, the smell was still inside and we wanted to leave the hotel since we didn't want to be exposed to that chemical smell during our sleep. Finally we have been given another room which didn't stink but we have lost all the afternoon. In short; the staff is not solution oriented, customer satisfaction is not the priority, it is not important for them how much you have paid because the hotel is full mostly. My first, worst and last summer-holiday hotel experience.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms with wall view!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Alperb2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuba O, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Alperb2002,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review of Hilton Bodrum Türkbükü Resort & Spa on Tripadvisor.

I am sorry that we were not able to provide you a smooth and comfortable stay during your recent stay at our Resort. Please accept our sincere apologies for those exceptional lapses which do not reflect our usual high service standards. Your feedback is extremely important to us to ensure that we continuously improve our services for our guest. Kindly rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the relevant heads of department and all necessary actions have been taken to prevent similar problems from reoccurring.

Please contact me directly when planning your next visit, I would be delighted to handle your reservation and will personally ensure you receive the level of service you are accustomed to at Hilton.

Thank you once again for your feedback; I do hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Tuba Ozcan
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Location of this Hotel is quite a drive from the airport but the scenery along the way is absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend that you arrange transfers direct from the hotel as you skip the trouble of having to looking for a cab. Don't waste your time in packing jackets/jumpers if you are going during summer. The weather is warm even at night. The hotel is great with regards to facilities however the childrens waterslide was out of action 90% of our stay. The attendants tell you that they are cleaning the pool but it was always almost closed - so not sure what was really going on. The hotel room that was given to us was a joke considering what we paid. We ended up on the lower ground level where the balcony would only fit two ppl - a third was just a crowd and would have to squeeze in. Not comfortable. We paid $5000K for two rooms for a weeks stay and thought this was great value considering it was all inclusive but you have designated times to eat so it was hard to catch lunch if you woke up late and had a late breakfast. Most times we missed out on dinner as you go out to explore the area and island so if you plan to go outside the hotel and spend time being a tourist you probably will not get value for money staying at an all inclusive hotel. They do not have wi-fi throughout the hotel. Only in the lobby's balcony/sitting area. If you want internet in your room you have to pay extra which was like $20-30 bucks a day. The service is ok - But you have so many guests that its probably hard to give you that one on one service which you will get from smaller hotels. Overall the breakfast buffet was nice, lunch is nice with a lot of variety - We only had dinner there once and that was good too but like i said if you plan to go out then maybe re-consider where you stay. The beach resort is nice, water is absolutely beautiful but the drinks they serve you on the beach needs to have a wider selection. We went jet skiing which was a lot of fun - They run through all the safety instructions with you and keep a close eye to ensure you are safe throughout the entire experience so it was reassuring to know that if you got yourself in trouble there was a team to help you out. The kids had great fun, they have an arcade area with games and rides (this is not inclusive you have to pay per game, per ride) so your kids will probably make you out of pocket as its hard to say no especially because you just want to relax. Overall experience was moderate/average. We spent time in the turkish hamman - This is a must do!! I have to rate this experience 10/10 - worth every penny!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LushLifeReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiltonbodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear LushLifeReview,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you that Hilton Bodrum Türkbükü Resort & SPA was satisfied enough with your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

İt was a great holiday for Kurban Bayram. Staff at seaport are the best i used to have my Burgers everyday on the beach thanks for the great decent service. We enjoyed swimming sun bathing and relaxing by the sea. For sure i will visit again

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Mohamed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiltonbodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Sayın Mohamed R,
Thank you for your time to share your experience about your recent stay at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & SPA. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're sorry that you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

If you have a time at September, it is happy days to go there; weather, sun and sea are amazing. Meting rooms are perfect. Rooms are clean bed is puffy. Meal service and cousine are good. Problem is only for internet, internet sevice is not free in the room.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mustafa Kemal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiltonbodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Mustafa Kemal B,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you that Hilton Bodrum Türkbükü Resort & SPA was satisfied enough with your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

The hotel is not overwhelming elegant. Lots of marbles and very spacious halls. Impressive architecture, comfortable rooms and lovely bathrooms. The grounds abound in beautiful trees and flowers. The food is impressive in abundance, quality and presentation. The service is impeccable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank W1328NImonicab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiltonbodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear W1328NImonicab,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you that Hilton Bodrum Türkbükü Resort & SPA was satisfied enough with your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews