We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
14
6
0
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
6
0
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed here in the end of August, summer 2013 and enjoed it verry much. The verry best part was that it was a smal hotel with verry serviceminded staff. The room was cozy and fresh, and we had a great wiew from our balkony. The hotel was just a small walk from the centrum where we finded alots of good restaurants and did som shopping.
If we decide us for one mor travel to bodrum, Turkey, we will definitley stay at New Bodrum Hotell again! Thank you for doing our holliday so great!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouiseI91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2013

I stayed here for four days in January 2013 and was very happy with the service. It was during the off season and and as far as I could tell I was the only guest. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel itself was very clean, bright, and attractive.

The lay out is airy and spacious and I'm sure the roof top pool is very welcoming in the summer. My room was spacious, well equipped and clean. I did get a free upgrade because I was cheeky enough to ask for it but I did see a standard room and although more compact was of an equal standard.

Due to work pressures I only took one breakfast at the hotel but that was served with a smile and was a typical Turkish breakfast. Amusingly they automatically served me tea knowing that I am English but were only to happy to replace with coffee when I said that I very, very rarely drank tea. On another occassion I needed assistance with a fax and again the manager helped with a smile and didn't bat an eyelid when I said that it had not gone through and had to be scanned and e-mailed.

As I was in Turkey on personal business which proved rather stressful it was great to return each night to the New Bodrum and my oasis of peace and security. For the money I was paying it was excellent and by any standards very good. In the middle of summer it will not be as peaceful but in any event thoroughly recommend it for any trip.

Room Tip: From what I saw the corner suites seem to be the family rooms with balconies and double/triple aspects whereas the standard doubles are in the central core with single aspect.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bandaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new bodrum h, Yönetici at New Bodrum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews