We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore(Ardmore)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ardmore(Ardmore)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
208
65
21
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
65
21
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausagemilitary discountroom was cleanrooms are greata pet friendly hotelfree breakfastrestaurants and shoppingallow petspool areaa great staywould recommend this hotel to anyonehot tubdirect tvplace to stayking roomvery nice hotelup to date
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Traveled to Ardmore for a race and stayed just one night here prior to the race. When arriving I had to wait 10 minutes or so for someone to check us in. They had a sign to call a number from a phone in lobby but it seemed to just call the phone that was next to me, which obviously no one was at. Someone eventually came up and seemed as though she was the only one working that evening taking care of everything in hotel. There was a rowdy bunch hanging outside the hotel and in the pool area so that caused a little more noise than may have been typical visit. The room was huge with a pull out couch and king bed and a few seats. The TV was positioned in a weird location but not an issue as we didn't really have time to watch tv. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Only issue in the room was the gap below the door that we had to fill with towels to drown out some of the noise from the hallway. Overall a great stay and would recommend to anyone needing to stop in Ardmore.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jonathan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLQ, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear about the noise level you encountered on your stay. Though I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room. We strive to ensure our guest feel at home and welcome while at our property. We hope to see you again on your future travels. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.

Sincerely,
Sara B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We stayed at this hotel recently because we were in town visiting family. The room was very nice, clean, spacious, & perfect for us. We highly recommend this hotel. It also has an indoor pool & hot tub. Very nice. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The breakfast was great too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Charla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLQ, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed you stay with us! It is our commitment to ensure each guest feels at home and welcome while staying at our property. The heated indoor pool and hot tub is a great amenity that is enjoyed by all ages. We hope to see you again on your future travels. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.

Thank you,
Sara B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Great place , great staff. Excellent value for the price, All front desk , and serving staff did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as possible . would definately stay here again as we are passing thru .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dennislM1393HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLQ, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our commitment to ensure our guest feel at home and welcome while at our property. We hope to see you again on your future travels. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.

Sincerely,
Sara B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night. Theres a sign in the lobby that says no aminals. I got to my floor and there was a dog dragging a leash running the hall. The room was clean. The bed was not very comfortable. Breakfast was ok. There was a complimentary bag of popcorn and bottle of water in the room.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank BawanaMSN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLQ, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

I want to thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. I am sorry your stay wasn't as great as we had hoped. We hope that you decide to give us another chance in the future. We strive to make sure each guest knows they are appreciated and do everything we can to accommodate them. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,
Dawnia Cravatt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Very clean and nice suite. Very good breakfast with almond milk offered. Complimentary cookies during the day and popcorn in the room. Very nice, helpful staff from front desk, to breakfast, to cleaning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sharleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLQ, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us such a great review on trip advisor! I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to ensure each of our guest feel at home and welcome at our property. We do offer a wide variety breakfast so each of our guest has something they enjoy. We hope to see you again on your future travels. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.

Sincerely,
Dawnia Cravatt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews