We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
US$71
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ardmore(Ardmore)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
45
59
36
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
59
36
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay againwi fiextra pillowsthe air conditioninghot breakfasthotel is locatedrecommend this hotelwafflesdesk clerkbedsoklatrailerrefrigeratortxfacility
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I enjoyed are stay the room was nice and bed was really comfortable we had dish even movie channels and the breakfast was good I can't complain about anything

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jesseb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 November 2017

When booking online through the Super 8 website, I requested first floor room so my elderly mother wouldn't have to climb stairs. We were put on the 2nd floor- no elevator and the gentleman at the desk said the stairs were VERY steep. Fortunately, we were able to move to a first floor room.
The hotel is older, but I could tell they were trying to put a good face forward-- new paint, (unfortunately they didn't always prep the painting area first- so it didn't' look the nicest) nice pictures etc. Bed was like the Temperpedic mattresses that conform to your body. Interesting to sleep on-- Air temp unit needed to run all night. Fridge in the room was disgusting -- a moldy layer of water on the bottom inside.
Breakfast was the basic fare- cold cereal, eggs, toast, ... it was just fine.
Hotel is located in a very quiet area. Good for sleeping. Few amenities such as restaurants nearby
If you are staying in the area during Christmas time, the Festival of Light show is directly across the street-- make sure to go through it!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jannelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Got there late at night and check-in was easy and fast. We didn't use the breakfast the day's we were there.the bed was great best bed we ever had per my wife.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

If you are in Ardmore and want to save some bucks..Stay here....Good clean rooms for less..Not fancy,but clean and well located around the corner from the Expo center...inexpensive..best bang for the buck!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 725kimberleym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews