We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
59
25
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
25
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantconvention centergreat hotelstayed herefront deskperfect temperaturenice decorbed was very comfortableeasy accessrooms are cleana great staycookiesturner fallsconferencelobbypillowswinstar
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. When we arrived the staff was very professional and very friendly and got us checked in quickly. Our room was very spacious and clean. The entire hotel is decorated very nice. We had dinner at a nearby restaurant(Fireside Dining very good steaks) and on our way back to the hotel that evening we had car trouble. (Ughhhh) My husband spoke to the the front desk and they were so nice, they gave us a really late checkout (1:00pm)so we could deal with the car issues and when we checked out the young lady checking us out told us that we were welcome to wait in the lobby if we needed to. We really appreciated it since the heat was close to 100 deg. Even with the car trouble we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank okielady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanna B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Thank you so much for such a great review! We are sorry to hear that you experienced car trouble during you stay in Ardmore but we are glad to hear that we could help make a difficult situation a little bit better. We always love to hear from our guests and we appreciate you taking the time to share you experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Booked hotel through 3rd party. Room was paid for. Gave our card for incidentals, just like any other hotel. Got a call at 2:45am from Chase fraud asking if we just used our card in the amount of $1,046.48 at the Holiday Inn in Ardmore? What the heck? Went down to the front desk and the lady said, so sorry it was a mistake but I credited your account back. Checked our statement and it's not credited, in fact there wasn't one charge for $1046.48, there are two charges for that exact amount in addition to 5 other charges totally $3,467.99 for a one night stay in Ardmore Oklahoma. The operations manager said we were credited and the receipt they gave me showed only one charge when in fact there are 6 unauthorized charges, 2 of which are over $2,000. Had to call Chase to dispute the charges. I would say don't give them your credit card! And they don't care that their front desk made such a costly mistake!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanna B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Dear Jennifer
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are so sorry for any inconvenience that you encountered during your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Sincerely,
Leanna Baker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

This is simply stated one of the better Holiday Inns that I have stayed in. The front desk staff was exceeding friendly and helpful. The room was exceptional clean and bed was comfortable. The walk-in shower was awesome. Parking is plentiful and location is right off of I-35 making it convenient.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank DDay1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanna B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Thank you for choosing our location during your recent stay in Ardmore.We always love to hear from our guests and we are so glad that you enjoyed you stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2015 via mobile

My husband and I planned a small getaway for the weekend we wanted to go to winstar and chose to stay in ardmore to see other things as well. We chose holiday inn because of the great reviews. When we checked in I was already happy with the customer service and cleanliness of the hotel lobby. When we went to our room it was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable the TV was a great size. The shower was clean and spacious as well. I loved that they provided razors and makeup removing pads for some of us that forget that. We had complimentary breakfast and it was delicious. Overall it was a great experience and we will be back.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank travelcouplelnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanna B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2015

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! We always love to hear from our guest and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. We rely on feed back from our guests like you to let us know how we are doing and help us maintain a successful service program. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one night with our three children while traveling through. The front desk was fast and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. We never heard noise from the hall, the interstate, or neighboring rooms! The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows. The television has Sprout - a 24 hour kids channel - nice bonus with a 4 year old. Great stay - would definitely stay again!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
Thank llaugh8424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanna B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2015

Thank you for choosing our location durning your recent stay in Ardmore, we are so glad that you enjoyed you stay with us. We always love to hear from our guests and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews