We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Ardmore
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Ardmore(Ardmore)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ardmore(Ardmore)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
19
13
6
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
13
6
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstraveling thrunice breakfastroom was cleansausageplace to staypetrefrigeratorinterstateoklahoma
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Room was very clean, have a mini and medium size refrigerator, stove, microwave etc. Personnel were very friendly. Excellent for families who wants to save on food, just take your own groceries and prepare your own meal while your kids enjoy the pool

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor are quieter
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1105Payal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Priscilla at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We had a very decent room for around $50 a night. The room was clean and had what appeared to be somewhat new furniture. the beds were very comfortable. It was very adequate for the price we paid. It has a large parking lot next door, which was helpful because we had two boat trailers.
The highlight was the included breakfast, which included fresh waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, bagels, cereal, and multiple juices. Very nice breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank groberts5500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Front Desk lady was very very nice and friendly. Rooms were clean and neat. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was hot and good. Very good for the price. Close to the turner water falls in Oklahoma. I will stay here next time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank namahe61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Do not waste your time staying at this facility. Absolutely the filthiest place I have ever stayed. We rented two rooms and both were just as nasty. Restrooms had previous tenants hair in shower. Their body soaps were still in the shower area so obviously it was not cleaned. I know not to expect fancies from this economic hotel but it should at least be clean. I have stayed at other Red Roof Inn's and have had pleasant stays. This particular location gives the hotel chain a bad rap. Not too sure I will consider a Red Roof in the future.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank elviazavala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

If you are wanting fancy, this is not for you! I did enjoy the pricing of my stay and was happy being able to have my dog! The only reason I am not giving this place a five is due to the smell that came from the window unit. For the price and being able to keep my dog, this place was fairly decent!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hillary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews