We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$79
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$95
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Aiken(Aiken)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
215
83
44
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
215
83
44
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsundergoing renovationscookiesroom was cleanrooms are nicewaffle makerin townvisiting familyliving roomfirst morningmini fridgebusiness centersouthern hospitalitythe breakfast areamasters tournamentrestaurants and shoppingstaff was friendlyone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2018

The room was extremely dirty and had a smell, then the staff kept calling our room at 5 am by mistake. Breakfast was terrible and the fire alarm went off at 6 AM after we finally got our kids back to sleep.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank hendren1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Aiken, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018


Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that you did not care for the current decor, we are in the process of renovating our hotel and hope that if you ever choose to stay with us again, you will see the vast improvements. We are also very disappointed that you were called at 5 AM, we have gone over this procedure with our staff to ensure that another issue like this does not happen. Upon arrival we took you from the standard room that you were in and we did upgrade you to a Suite to give you more room. We tried very hard to make sure that you all enjoyed your stay. We apologize that you did not feel comfortable letting us know about the leaky shower. We would have been thrilled to send maintenance up to resolve that issue. We do realize that based on your experience here you are likely not to stay with the brand, but we hope you will change your mind as this brand is changing and it is a great brand. A credit in the amount of 24.20 has been credited to your account we again apologize that you experienced these problems and hope that you will give us a chance to show you our commitment to excellence in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Rooms were spacious and quiet. Very friendly staff. We didn’t stay for the breakfast but it sure smelled good if that counts. Hotel is close enough to stores and downtown but far enough away to avoid the traffic.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Rich S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location, friendly staff and spacious suites. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

This was a good place for my family of 3 to stay. Our suite was large and clean and the bedroom has a separate door and TV. It did seem that the rooms have "thin walls" but it could also be that we had noisy "neighbors" our first two nights, because we didn't notice noise our last night. We also were right by the lobby due to my husband's disability, so if you like it quiet, just request something on the top floor away from the traffic. It did seem a little odd that our bathroom door wouldn't stay open, but that wasn't an issue, just something we noticed. Workout facility was nice according to our teenager, with a weight stack, bike, treadmill and elliptical. The business center had two computers and a printer. Breakfast hours are generous and had a nice mix of hot and cold items, and only lacked skim milk in my opinion. I cannot say enough about the kindness of the staff, and while everyone was friendly and went above and beyond, I MUST mention by name our breakfast "hostess" Ms. Teresa. WOW. Give this woman a raise! Not only does she greet everyone with a smile and a "Good-morning," she busts her tail off to make sure the food is refreshed and the tables are clean. And don't even think about trying to clean up after yourself. She'll have none of it and she'll tell you as much if you try. She really goes way above and beyond to make sure you start your day off the right way. So, go ahead and stay here, you won't be disappointed, and make sure you say hi to Ms. Teresa! :)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank catm0nster1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed (our spacious suites, and friendly down home service. Teresa is quite the asset here on this property and we are so glad that she brings smiles to morning faces. We do apologize that you had neighbors who were less than considerate with their noise level. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews