We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$84
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Anderson)(Great Value!)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bleckley Inn(Anderson)
US$121
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
205
63
19
17
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
63
19
17
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterclemson universityrestaurants within walking distancecomplimentary breakfastsouthern hospitalitygreat hoteli highly recommend this hotelenjoyed our stayconvenient locationdesk staffwonderful staycookiesbed was very comfortableoutdoor poolclean roomshotel roomstay there again
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

If you are looking for a nice place to stay with nice people working there, then this is the place to stay. The staff is friendly and will do anything they can do to make you happy. The facilities were very clean which to my family was extremely important.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lou C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review based upon your recent stay. We appreciate the high marks that you gave us. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Nice clean room, great stay, everyone makes you feel welcome. The front desk staff was very nice from the day I arrrived until the day I left. The breakfast was hot and fresh everyday with a variety of different things to eat.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank juqaviusm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review based upon your recent stay. We appreciate the high marks that you gave us. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Staff and lobby were first rate. Breakfast was good. Beds were as hard as a brick---A/C unit had no fan control. Location of motel was very near town and right at interstate 85. Usually Hampton Inn has nice, soft, comfortable beds, but this one apparently got left out of the system.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank L9314XQfrankr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review based upon your recent stay. I noticed that we did not receive high marks from your stay with us and I wanted to apologize that it did not meet your expectations. We strive to make every guests experience memorable and we will look into the mattress you had and try to make changes that will improve your stay with us next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice. Friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. It was in a quiet area so it was easy to sleep. Breakfast was well presented and tasty. Staff never let anything run out. It was convenient to where we wanted to visit.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Twila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review based upon your recent stay. We appreciate the high marks that you gave us. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Only stayed for one night, but hotel was clean and the staff was courteous and helpful. They have an outdoor pool and fitness center. There are a few restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, and it is approximately a 15 minute drive to Clemson University from the hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank SCChad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review based upon your recent stay. We appreciate the high marks that you gave us. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews