We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$83
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Nashville)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
76
69
50
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
69
50
19
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2015

Nice place. Rooms were clean and in good shape. Our room was a bit noisy from the ice machine outside of it. The "full" breakfast wasn't much to speak of. We quit going to it after a couple of days and ate elsewhere. Right by the freeway, 12 miles south of Nashville and just a few miles from airport. Large shopping and dinning area 4 miles south.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kearly33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

My wife and I stayed four nights while on a family visit to the Nashville area. This was our second stay here, and each time the room was clean, the service was good, the full breakfast was substantial and we had no issues or problems. We will stay again.

Room Tip: For a quieter room stay on the opposite side of I-24.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PeterBattleCreek_MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015

We stopped at this hotel for two nights.It was clean and very close to Nashville city center.15 minutes without traffic.Nice hot continental breakfast and family friendly location.The room was clean and neat, linens were clean & fresh and the fridge and microwave were clean.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GIRAY I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2015

This was our first trip driving to Florida with our 2 Jack Russells. We stopped at this hotel for the night and upon check in we were given 2 bags with toys and treats for our dogs! One of our dogs has never been much into toys but now loves playing with the tennis ball that was part of our Welcome package. The Hotel is a little dated but very clean, but for road weary people this did not matter one bit. I would not have one issue in staying here again!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor where the room door exits to the parking lot. Maybe all dog rooms do?
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

My family of 4 stopped here for the night on our way to Florida. We had a room on the backside on the first floor and we did notice road noise, but it wasn't bad. The room was clean and neat, linens were clean & fresh and the fridge and microwave were clean and ready to go. Our beds were full size, which are rather small for adults to sleep in. Would have preferred queen but I am not sure that was an option. The floor in our room was actually stone tile with rugs by the beds. I like that, no worry about smelly carpets. The bathroom was tiny, with barely enough room to close the door by the toilet, but certainly did the job it was designed for. The sink is separate which is nice when getting ready with a room full of adults. The WiFi was good and there were plenty of plugs for all our electronics to be recharged for the night. We went down the road for dinner, plenty of places to eat two exits down if you want a nice dinner, otherwise a Mexican restaurant and a few fast food are close by if you want to walk. Breakfast was a good one and in the building across the parking lot. Plenty of room for guests to eat, much larger than the usual hotel lobby breakfast area you usually get. Waffles, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereals, yogurts and more to eat. I would stay here again if heading south in the future.

Room Tip: The backside, toward the middle might be quieter from the road noise.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OnlyMeDSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews