We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$83
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Nashville)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
76
69
50
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
69
50
19
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel was clean, the showers were hot and the beds were comfortable. The owners and employees were very friendly and accommodating. It is very convenient to get to, being right off the highway. The tub was bigger than usual for hotels, allowing me to relax and soak my muscles after a long hard day at work.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank AlannLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do strive to maintain clean and neat rooms at all times for our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here from 3/31/16 to 4/3/16, on a weekend getaway. The clerk at the desk upon check in was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and offered a wonderful nights rest. The room was clean, spacious and fresh smelling upon entering. Will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mchel68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2016

Dear Mchel68,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our housekeeping department strives to keep our rooms clean and refreshing for each of our guests. If we can assist you when your in the area again please contact us and we will do everything possible to accommodate your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

This hotel would be good except for the bad customer service by owner Mr Kumar and staff. I work late shift every night and yet these people insisted on cleaning my room from top to bottom every single day, no exceptions. My room wasn't even dirty, I'm not a sloppy guest. Yet I lost sleep to let these crazy people clean. First time I've seen this! Also, the place is in a bad area,has sketchy guests and the gas station across the street sometimes has a police officer guarding it. Stay away!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Penpen89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MusicCityInn, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2016

Dear Penpen 89,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value your feedback to help us resolve any recurring problems. We do like to clean our rooms daily as this allows the housekeeping staff to maintain cleanliness in all our rooms. Our housekeeping staff has several items that must be deep cleaned daily to help maintain a clean and inviting hotel for all our guests. The hotel is located in an industrial area right off the interstate for convenience for guests. The gas station is not part of our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

We have made this hotel our goal for overnight stay for years. When we had a dog we got a doggie bag at check-in that included treats, a ball, and a "baggie", and they have specific rooms for guests with pets on the ground floor that are VERY clean. Rooms for guests who do not have pets are very clean as well. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, not just the kind that get you through the night. The location is right off the highway, but even in the rooms on the highway side of the building, we did not hear the traffic. The staff is very friendly, and the breakfast is great. We just cannot say enough about how much we have liked this hotel over the years. (Formally it was called the Best Western Music City Inn. The name change did not change anything about the hotel stay.)

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aim7111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MusicCityInn, Front Office Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Dear Aim7111,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to know you have enjoyed your stays with us. Yes we like to treat our four legged furry guest with a bit of luxury as well. After all they are our guest too. Our housekeeping team strives daily to maintain cleanliness in all our rooms along with the maintenance to keep the rooms and outside of our property neat in appearance. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

We travel with our German Shepherd and sometimes it is hard to find a nice place that is pet friendly. This Rodeway location even had a dog bowl and matt waiting for us in the room! The room was updated, clean, and orderly. I believe the oversized queen beds were memory foam. The only drawback to the facility was the breakfast and its proximity to the highway. If you are a light sleeper, you may have a hard time getting to sleep. It did get quieter after 11 PM.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Valerie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2016

Valerie L. thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pet friendly and treat our pet guests as we would our human guests. The housekeeping teams strive to maintain cleanliness at all times. The beds are Simmons Beauty rest with pillow toppers. We are aware of the noise from the highway and because we are right off the interstate this can be an advantage the disadvantage is the noise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews