We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveller rating
562
255
72
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
255
72
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsbaked potatochicken stripsmixed drinkspet friendly hotellight dinnerfree dinnerfree popcornpet ownersevening receptionwafflespet feerestaurants within walking distanceexcellent staycadillac ranchgreat place to staydefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 940 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We booked this hotel at the last minute and had a great night's rest! It was quiet and clean and the staff was cordial. It is in a great area with restaurants close by. This was our first stay in a Drury Inn, but we will definitely book again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank df246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

My husband is here on business, he travels a lot with his line of work. We've been here for nearly a week, and all of the staff has made us feel like family! With the complimentary breakfast and dinner you couldn't ask for more. Our dog loves it here as well. The housekeeping staff is wonderful, and everyone at the front desk have been amazing! I can't brag enough about the great team that they have here. Hopefully we will get a chance to stop back by in the future.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank conniet488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Found this hotel after leaving another hotel due to the area. What a wonderful hotel. Located near tons of restaurants. Beautiful lobby with free Happy Hours and light dinner and breakfast. Rooms were spacious and clean. Tons of parking available. Would stay here if in the area again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yojack1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We upgraded to a suite and it was worth it to stretch out after a long road trip. It was nice to have microwave and refrigerator and a living room with tv and free internet. The hot tub and pool are inside, which is nice because it can get windy in the pan handle. Breakfast was good and included sausage, eggs, make your own waffles, muffins, donuts, and potatoes. At 5:30 you can get 3 free drinks, salads, hot dogs, and a simple dinner. Free soft drinks & coffee all day. The hotel is close to Cadillac Ranch, dining and shopping malls. The Big Texan is about 10 minutes away.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CucaSean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We are trying to stay at Drury inn if one in town where we are heading. Not in every state. What's not to like. Clean room, workout facilities, pool, breakfast and dinner. Awesome place. Keep up the good work!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vacation625453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews