We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
aloft Austin at the Domain(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$149
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Austin Northwest(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InterContinental Stephen F. Austin(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adams House Bed and Breakfast(Austin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Motel(Austin)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
381
218
74
41
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
381
218
74
41
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresearch blvdindoor poolbusiness tripthe staff was friendly and helpfuldefinitely stay here againclean roomsexcellent hotelconvenient locationbreakfast buffetfront desk staffnice stayeasy accessbed was comfortablelobbyhgiarboretumnw
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

I'm a Hilton Honors member. Stayed here for three days. Easy on and off from highway with a few restaurants within walking distance. 15-20 drive to the heart of Austin. The three front desk employees I met were very helpful, kind and outgoing. The breakfast omelette prepared was very good along with the service. My room was cleaned and serviced neatly everyday. The fitness room is well equipped. Modern hotel. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable rooms. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Esteban M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Northwest / Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. We really appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to having your return on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Hotel was very clean and had the amenities I have come to expect from a Hilton Garden Inn. Nice homey touch with fruit flavored water in the lobby. I definitely planning to stay here again next time I am in the Austin area.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank MitzyMarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Northwest / Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

We really take pride in having one of the cleanest hotels in Austin. We really appreciate you recognizing my team's efforts to make sure you have the best accommodations. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed staying here as was visiting new soon to be Texan relatives in Austin. Wife loved the decor and painting within the room. Staff was very hospitable and located within heart of good restaurants!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Daron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Northwest / Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

We look forward to having you stay with us many times as you visit your newly Texan relatives. Great city, great food, and now you have a great place to stay. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Conveniently located to Arboretum, Domain
Very comfortable and well equipped room for the price
No complaints
Free coffee in room
Pappasitos restaurant right in front, walkable,
many other restaurants in area short driving distance

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chckmate8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Northwest / Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Glad you were able to enjoy the newest restaurant in NW Austin. Pappadeaux's is right next door and they do a great job. Thanks for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We had a delightful stay. We arrived early and the desk clerk said they had rooms available so she checked us in at 8:00 a.m. The room is nicely appointed and the beds were very comfortable. Every staff member we interacted with was friendly and helpful. I will definitely choose the Hilton Garden Inn again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Austin Northwest / Arboretum, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Glad to hear that we were able to get you in early. We do everything we can to accommodate early check-ins when at all possible. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews