We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

aloft Austin at the Domain(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InterContinental Stephen F. Austin(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Austin Downtown(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adams House Bed and Breakfast(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Austin Hotel Downtown(Austin)(Great Value!)
US$232
US$193
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ace Motel(Austin)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
401
97
38
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
97
38
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalamo drafthousefire pitlakeline mallan extended stayfull size fridgegreat place to stayhome away from homegreat amenitieswould recommend this hotel to anyonebusiness staywithin walking distancecomplimentary breakfaststaying at this hotelyogurtlocation is greatfront desk staffbed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Excellent easy to check in, bring luggage, get assistance. Clean/Crisp accommodations. Will do Home2 Suites next time we have that option.
Buffet could have been extended to 10 am but we're late sleepers.
Front desk (Manny) could not have been more gracious - really made us feel like we were his most important customers.

Room Tip: We had first floor but maybe ask for western upper floor if you don't mind the Texas sun in exchange for an incredible sunset view.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dennis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dennis K,

Thank you for your review and comments. We always appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Safe Travels!

Tyler Roberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

The staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. Everyone from maintance to cleaning staff to front desk staff is polite and makes you feel welcome. This hotel is usually quiet so it is great if you travel on business. The rooms are well equipped to plug in all your devices in several areas to work where you are most comfortable. Beds are comfortable and the breakfast selections are great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lorin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Lorin S,

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to welcome you back soon.

Safe Travels!

Tyler Roberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

First, the staff is wonderful and deserves 5stars. The hotel is a hotel for pets. Upon arrival you are greeted with the smell of so much air freshener ,if you have any type of allergies, you will be very uncomfortable. That with the mixture of wet salty dogs is overwhelming in the rooms. The windows do not open so the rooms and fixtures are affected with this smell. We changed the air filters in the ac unit and went to dinner hoping that would take care of the smell. We returned and it was worse. Since the windows do not open, the smell of pets has just saturated the rooms.

My nose was burning with the smell of wet salty dogs and overly strong air fresheners. This is why my rating is 2 stars for the hotel. Upon returning from dinner, we checked out an moved to another hotel . Warning ! If you stay at this hotel, you must be aware of this. Like I mentioned before, the staff is 5 stars however the hotel is 2 stars because of the smells

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank travelreviewer08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maninder S, Assistant General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

travelreviewer08,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize that we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay as we strive to ensure this happens for each guest that chooses to stay at the Home2Suites By Hilton at Cedar Park Austin.I will share your feedback with the team.Please accept our sincerest apologies.Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us in the future.


Maninder Pal Singh
Assistant General Manager
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin/Cedar Park
maninderpal.singh@hilton.com
512-610-2107

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

My family and I came down for
SWSX with a 12 year old recording artist lildavy386
On behalf of all of us we would like to give a super shout out to Kimberly G a staff member for the hotel she was amazing and her Hospitality was incredible thank you Kimberly for making our stay at your hotel a rememberable one you are amazing you were super professional and most important you really made a lildavy feel like a rockstar corporate really needs to look at her because she does not need to be at the front desk she needs to be traveling around making sure everybody is giving their customers great hospitality like she gives ❤️

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Matthew B,

Thank you for your review and kind words. Kimberly is a phenomenal individual who has a bright future in this industry. We are glad to hear you were able to enjoy your time with us for SXSW. Hopefully we will see you again next year!

Safe Travels!

Tyler Roberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

The hotel was nice and clean. Rooms were spacious with full kitchen. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast. Recommend this hotel for large groups or families. Located near freeway and many restaurants

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natashah s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton - Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

natashah s,

Thank you for your review and comments. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Safe Travels!

Tyler Roberts
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews