We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveller rating
649
271
58
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
271
58
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking leesburg pike shuttle service metro station dc area great hotel complimentary breakfast make your own waffles every half hour oatmeal clean rooms the breakfast area front desk staff old town wonderful stay would stay here again hotel shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Having to coordinate family lodging when they came from AL, VA, NC and MI in an area I had not been in 27 years was made easy by your facility and staff. I have nothing but thanks to all staff members and any other help they have.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rick s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Being retired, I look for good prices when I'm looking for a hotel. The Hampton Inn in Falls Church, VA was one of the better priced places I found. It turned out to be top notch in the facilities and in customer service. In every way, I was treated like royalty and the staff could not be more helpful.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank robertmI3988CP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stay at hotel was very nice and comfortable. The only inconvenience was dealing with the traffic when travelling to downtown Washington DC. The traffic was bad in both direction at almost anytime of day including the weekend. Of course it's not the hotel's fault.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Great location for sites in Arlington and Alexandria. Shuttle service is outstanding. It is prompt and drivers are knowledgeable and courteous. Front desk is welcoming, pleasant and helpful. Breakfast area is large and selection of items is very good. Near to restaurants and shopping. Hotel is older and a tad worn but not a reason not to stay there.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank deborahmN3226NK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This hotel was centrally located to the airport and all the things we wanted to do. It was clean and safe the whole time we where there. While the hotel was busy and the breakfast area was small we where always able to find seating for 5. We did not use the shuttle during our stay because we had a car and with 5 it was cheaper to drive. I got a very good sleep every night and the hotel was peaceful at night.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davidsQ2978EA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews