We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
441
232
95
64
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
232
95
64
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfree drinkshappy hourgreat hotelmade to order omeletsomelet stationthe managersliving roompool and hot tubbreakfast was excellentcomplimentary breakfastconvenient locationexcellent staythe hotel is cleanfront desk staffbusiness triphotel shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I stayed here for 4 nights on a business trip. The room was clean, although is starting to show some wear. The hotel seems to cater to business travelers, although my last night there, there was a group of middle school students that were loud in the halls. Luckily the rooms are sound proof and I couldn't hear them once in my room and they were kept separate at the manager's hour and breakfast. All of the staff were very friendly, especially the evening bartender at the manager's hour. He remembered my order after my first trip to the bar. Each night the snacks offered were similar, chips, salsa, veggies and hummus and snack mix. There are a few restaurants next door, but nothing else within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank milkergirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Accommodating, hard-working staff make this Embassy Suites a great location for group meetings. Ours happened to be a conference, but other groups at the time included a wedding and school groups. As packed as the hotel was, there still seemed to be time for individual attention from the staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Cecilia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

I was impressed by everything about the place. I chose it because I use Hilton a lot, and this one offered the right location and price range. I was very, very pleased with the quality I received for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank djhennessy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

I attended and worked at the Volksmarch Atlantic Region Conference this past weekend. The hotel was very accommodating to our needs. We had two catered meals associated with the conference and the food was very good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Dee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We stayed here during a weekend conference. The room rate was excellent but we couldn't get an upgrade to a king size bed. We were issued key cards on arrival that didn't work. The complimentary Internet worked in the lobby but not at all in our room on the 6th floor all weekend. The lighting in the bedroom area needs to be brighter. The room heater system is noisy. The shower curtain slips down the rod on both ends. The pool walls need a scrubbing. The pool area is shared with the Homewood Suites next door. The omelets were great. The rest of the breakfast was average. The evening reception only has two beer choices on draft. You have to pay for the bottled beer selections. The evening reception food is just munchies. The bartender was friendly. The breakfast staff were attentive. The lobby is spacious and appealing and great for group gatherings. The conference facilities were above average. The conference food was above average.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank hoosiermomma76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear hoosiermomma76,

We are very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations throughout your visit. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon so we may have the opportunity to make it right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews