We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
174
88
21
4
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
88
21
4
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza hutindoor poolkings dominioncheap gasbusiness centerroom was spaciouswafflestheme parksausagenew yorkgas stationbreakfast areadefinitely stay here againfront desk clerkexcellent hotelhour drivemicrowave and refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2012

The guest room was huge. Got exercise just walking from one end to the other. If I were to be fault-finding, there was one a small indelible spot and a cigarette burn on the carpet and a cigarette hole in the blanket. Our room was right next to the elevator and guess what? We did not hear it at all from our room! The pool was good size. The pool room was warm; the water temperature was a bit on the cool side but I quickly got used to it. I had the pool all to myself and my wife and I enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast had everything one could want (waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, bagels, Danish, muffins, fresh fruit, hot chocolate, etc., etc.) except no Eggs Benedict and no peanut butter for the waffle!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

I must admit that I was sceptical having never stayed at a Sleep Inn before. However, my family and I enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We were a little worried that our room faced the parkinglot on the first floor but we never heard any noise. The bathroom was comprable to Hilton hotel bathrooms. Free WiFi had a strong connection. The indoor pool and hot tub were nice since it rained our entire stay. Good variety in the free breakfast bar. So glad we decided to stay here instead of the other pricey hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank o311mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

I would highly recommend this hotel to almost anyone. It sparkled from floor to ceiling. It's nice to know that you can still get a great hotel for a great price. Whether you're used to luxury or just plain simple, this hotel will probably meet your standards. Large, spacious, quiet rooms. Nice lobby and breakfast - I wish I could find a place like this for all of our trips!

Room Tip: The directions on the website fail to mention that there are two exits to choose from so make sure you exit heading west from the I 95 exit.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbbax14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012

My family and I stayed here while we visited the theme parks in the area. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The checkin/checkout process was quick and easy. Anthony and Alpha (front desk personnel) were very kind, cordial and helpful. The breakfast was great as well. If we are ever in the area again, we will certainly stay at Sleep Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmikiwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

This is a great place to stay, especially on a weekday (THE PRICE ROCKS). The weekend is a little pricey. It is clean, and has a great breakfast. It is right off the highway.I highly recomend, espically is you are traveling on the weekdays.

Room Tip: Love the breakfast!!!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cafequaid1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews