We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Restaurant”
Review of Taverna Fish-Time

Taverna Fish-Time
Ranked #16 of 326 Restaurants in Saranda
Price range: US$9 - US$16
Description: Taverna Fish Time is the best place in Sarande for the Seafod lovers!The ambient inside is warm as staff kindness. It is very close to the city center. You are welcomed in our Tavern !!!
Restaurant details
Description: Taverna Fish Time is the best place in Sarande for the Seafod lovers!The ambient inside is warm as staff kindness. It is very close to the city center. You are welcomed in our Tavern !!!
Reviewed 11 July 2019

lovely restaurant,effektiv staff,very fresh seafood,clean restaurant with air condition and the toilet are the best in saranda we will be back and thank you for lovely meal. from toni and carina sweden

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank T K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2019

We were originally heading for another restaurant but decided to give Fish-Time a try, even though there wasnt so many reviews on it.
-best decision ever!
From the moment we walked in we felt welcome and taken care of, very attentive service.
The waiter Tani recommended the fish soup so the adults took that and a garden salad and the children took calamares and french fries.
We also ordered some house wine on carafe which was surprisingly good.
The fish soup turned out to be delicious and the childrens calamares were praised as the best ever!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank travelfoodies2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

The best restaurant with very good condition.Nice place with flowers anywhere.
I like the fresh fish ,pasta and soup.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank flaudjos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

its an amazing restaurant, with great food and servis. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. I really enjoy having a lunch there. Dont miss it!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

We had a very nice lunch outside. Very nice place with excellent food and service. English speaking. Very nice and clean toilet facilities.
Highly recommended

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ja-heum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taverna Fish-Time also viewed

Saranda, Vlore County
 
Saranda, Vlore County
Saranda, Vlore County
 

Been to Taverna Fish-Time? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.