We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Liberte Oran
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Sofihotel(Oran)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
18
23
16
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
23
16
14
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

It is a good basic hotel, my bathroom was tiny, room size ok. It has a piano bar that serves alcohol. Reception is ok, they speak Spanish and English. What they really need to improve is the internet connection but this is a problem in the whole country.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank AbrahamCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

The staff also speaks English and for people like me, .., does not speak neither Arabic nor French, ....., it is however important. clean, friendly hotel, ideal for those who, like me, traveling on business.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bruno F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015

Hotel Liberté in Oran is a really clean hotel, with big rooms. The service is good and the breakfast was rich and healthy. The staff was professional and helpful. I visited Oran for business and I was really surprised by the cleanness and service at this conveniently situated hotel. Well done to the management and team !

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank USAConnect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel;
Frendly welcome, large room, nice screen Tv, confortable bed.
Fitness available and free wifi.
Diner: nice deash presentation, clean restaurant.
Breakfast: continental.
Internet connection could faster...
A bit expensive...
I reccomend

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Mourad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Second time I stayed here, but never again. Room floor filthy, shower area had hairs in it, and I can't tell you what the brown debris was. No towels two days in a row. Bar stinks of smoke. Food is luke warm
Do your self a favour book the Ibis.

Room Tip: Book a different hotel
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tigerpar4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews