We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
Cambria hotel & suites(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
GrandStay
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

CopperLeaf Hotel(Appleton)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Appleton(Appleton)
US$184
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
25
44
10
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
44
10
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanstayed herefront deskthe king size bedroad constructiongreat place to staydecent breakfastcheck in was a breezeenjoyable stayno elevatorflat screen tvlambeau fieldeasy accessnext morninghot tubkenny
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Excellent hotel ... clean, comfortable, great staff, good, filling breakfast.
Kenny and his crew do a great job and can be seen from a well-maintained hotel.

The evening clerk was great in offering ideas on a late-night dinner since we arrived late on a Sunday night. Easy location, accessible to I-41 and the airport as well as everywhere in Appleton! Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Front Desk at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are happy we could accommodate you, and we hope to see you again!

Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The room was clean and comfortable, provided everything expected for a comfortable night. Plenty of towels, good parking access, good access to shopping and eating places, too. We are early risers and breakfast was hot and ready at 6:00 a.m. on a Sunday - pleasantly surprised as we thought we might miss it. We would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ted B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Front Desk Clerk at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Ted,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jason
Front Desk
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

My husband and I were very impressed with the cleanliness, efficiency of the staff. The bed was great! It was the first time neither one of us had a backache in the morning. Breakfast was staffed, clean, and very good. Highly recommended place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Suzanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Front Desk Clerk at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Suzanne,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jason
Front Desk
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

I arrived because the place across the street I had reservations at was a dark and scary place. I am so glad I stopped and should have know this would have been a much nicer, safer and just all around better place to stay. Dave greeted me when I walked in and I was convinced I had made the right decision. What a great guy. We talked about some things we were both very passionate about. He really is a great asset to this establishment. He recommended a great place to go eat and assured me of the security of the building. This place is so clean, the halls smell like powder!!! Nice breakfast area and the food was hot. Great, great place to stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank jeff441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Front Desk Clerk at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Jason
Front Desk
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

A nice clean well kept motel with easy access to/from interstate. Plenty of parking. Large room with comfortable pillow top bed. Good breakfast, friendly staff. Lots of hot water with good pressure/volume. Will stay again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Robrite59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny P, Front Desk Clerk at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Jason
Front Desk
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews