We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aguas do Iguacu Hotel Centro(Foz do Iguacu)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bogari Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Biton Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candeias Foz do Iguacu(Foz do Iguacu)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$15
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    US$477
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (889)
    Filter reviews
    889 results
    Traveller rating
    313
    442
    99
    18
    17
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    313
    442
    99
    18
    17
    See what travellers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    17 - 22 of 889 reviews
    Reviewed 8 November 2014

    The hotel was simple but nice. The beds were a little hard though. I guess that's also a matter of preference. In the morning there was an extensive breakfast which was very nice. The bus to the Iguaçu national park (and also the bus to the Argentinian side) stopped right in front of the hotel. This was very comfortable.

    • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Anneloes M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HotelFlor, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2014

    Hi Anneloes M,

    Thanks for your preference.

    We are happy you enjoyed our hotel.

    King Regards,

    Douglas Renosto.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 September 2014

    This hotel meets your needs as a tourist looking for a clean and well located hotel with basic services. The room was clean, staff was helpful, and the breakfast was delicious.

    The greatest part was the location, near restaurants, downtown, and best of all the buses you need to visit the falls, dam, Paraguay.

    Don't come looking for luxury, and you will have an enjoyable stay.

    • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Arthur F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HotelFlor, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2014
    Google Translation

    Prezado Sr. Artejr,

    Agradecemos a preferência e à avaliação.

    Ficamos imensamente contentes em saber que atendemos suas expectativas quanto aos nossos serviços.

    Trabalhamos diariamente para satisfazer nossos hóspedes e uma avaliação dessa é a maior gratificação que podemos receber.

    Estamos à disposição.

    Atenciosamente,
    Douglas Renosto.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 August 2014

    The hotel is perfectly located. The bus stop is just across the street. Very good rooms. Everything you need including safe box. Very clean. Good breakfast. Restaurants and shops are just few minutes walk.

    • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Evgeny B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HotelFlor, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

    Dear Evgeny B,
    Was amazing have you here, we been very happy because all the things were good for you, we wish good things for you and we hope see you again in our hotel.
    My regards,
    José Luiz.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 August 2014

    Nice localization with a very good restaurant just crossing the road. Bedrooms are fine. Bathroom a little old but correct. Breakfast too. I recommend this hotel for a short stay to visit the falls from the two sides.

    • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Bernassau P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HotelFlor, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

    Dear Bernassau P, Was amazing have you here, we been very happy because all the things were good for you, we wish good things for you and we hope see you again in our hotel.
    My regards,
    José Luiz.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 July 2014

    The hotel is very well located and all attractions are reachable by bus with a bus stop just across the street from the hotel (going to the airport, the falls - Brazilian & Argentinian sides,..). The hotel is clean and nice, quite old-fashioned though. The staff is very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast is really good. We had a room for 5 people, which was great value for the money. I would recommend this hotel.

    • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank StephPichon
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    HotelFlor, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

    Ms StephPichon,
    Firstly i want say thank you for you evaluation, was very good and we stayed very happy with this, we hope see you again with your friends or familly.
    Your comment is a great advertising for the next customers in case want know about our localization and our service.
    We wish good things for you and your friends we hope see you soon.

    Thank you,
    José Luiz Guimarães
    Commercial Departament.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews