We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 19/07
US$129
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$44
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Canzi Cataratas Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
San Rafael Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$362
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bandeira Iguassu Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bogari Hotel(Foz do Iguacu)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveller rating
311
440
98
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
440
98
18
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 883 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

I read from the evaluations on the web that it was a very good place. But the room was not so good. It seemed quite old comparing with the photos in the web also the breakast was not good. The orange juice seemed added with water, the eggs were orrible.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Benedetta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelFlor, Gerente de relações com clientes at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

We are really sorry to get knowledge of your experience. But our hotel have been through a renovation not more than 3 years ago. Our breakfast is one of the Strong points in our hotel in comparison with others establishments.
Atte.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

A fairly basic hotel. The rooms are boring but very clean. Don't miss the GREAT BREAKFAST(that was definitely a highlight!). The reception staff were very warm and friendly. All in all a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tombola00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelFlor, RECEPCIONISTA at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Thanks. Your satisfaction is our objective. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

I had some problems with the wifi sometimes. It disconnected from time to time and the quality was not that good. But the room was ok and the staff was really nice and helped a lot. The Transfer from the airport to the hotel worked without any problems.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank MoritzJu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelFlor, Equipe Hotel Flor. at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear MoritzJu.

In name of the staff, I thank you for your feedback, it's very important in order to improve our quality as we search to make of your vacation a pleasurable experience.

We wish you the best of luck.

Atte.

Equipe Hotel Flor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

A cheap and cheerful hotel. Room was OK. 1 double and 2 single beds squeezed into a standard small hotel room area.
We broke the shower head the first time we used it, but they fixed it the next day while we were out.
Clean enough, but the older side.
The best part was the helpful staff. They helped with our taxi and were available to assist when we needed to receive a call late at night from NZ.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Henwoods24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelFlor, Equipe Hotel Flor at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Henwoods24.

We're a pleased with your feedback, cknowing that our staff was able to help you in any way you needed.

Comments and sugestions are always welcome in order to improve even more our services.

We wish you the best of luck.

Atte.

Hotel Flor's Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Based on the reviews I booked this hotel for my parents as they went to SA to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary. I get texts from them complaining that their room is right next to the noisy elevator and storage room and that an employee is stacking soda cases at 11pm at night. They requested a different room and were told to pack their stuff and their luggage would be moved to the new room. After they came back from a day tour, they were informed by the hotel manager that there were no other rooms to transfer to....but oh, if you want to pay extra for a room on a higher floor, you could do that....or find another hotel. The room was empty, it's New Year's Eve and my folks are close to 70. Unacceptable treatment. Otherwise all the reasons why I booked the hotel seemed good, free breakfast and good location.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikki A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelFlor, Front Desk Supervisor at Hotel Flor Foz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2016

Dear Nikki,

First of all i'd like to thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor,

I kindly ask you to apologize us, because such fact is not common in our Hotel, and the necessary steps are being taken.

We hope to see you again in the near future!


Best Regards,

Junior Hou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews