We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Chimere(Armacao dos Buzios)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pousada Aguas Claras Buzios(Armacao dos Buzios)
US$83
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Rasa(Armacao dos Buzios)
US$89
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pousada Casa Buzios(Armacao dos Buzios)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Santorini(Armacao dos Buzios)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila D'este(Armacao dos Buzios)
US$175
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pousada Caminho das Aroeiras(Armacao dos Buzios)(Great Value!)
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Free cancellation until 19/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$240
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila da Santa Hotel Boutique & Spa(Armacao dos Buzios)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cliffside Luxury Inn(Armacao dos Buzios)
US$272
US$216
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
338
312
76
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
312
76
15
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2010

Very natural and excellent service. They also provides a restaurant and club in the beach. Fantastic.

Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
2  Thank aletadorsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaForet L, Gerente at Hotel La Foret, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Estimated, Mr.

Thanks for the compliments and comments regarding the services offered and the attention of our staff.

We hope to receive you and your family another time and confirm our dedication on serve you.

Best Regards,
Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Portugal
146
Reviewed 6 December 2004

I've stayed in this charming chic Pousada for the last week of November, and
what could I say more than they have a 5* service, with polite staff, always
willing to help you. The views are great, over the Praia dos Ossos, besides a
bit far, but you can still overlook the center of Buzios. The Pousada provides
you free transfer to the center so you don't have to walk, even though it's not
that far and it may become a nice after dinner walk. They also provide
transfer to the beach, in Praia Jo?o Fernandes, where their restaurant is
located. If you stay, like us, in all inclusive basis, you'll be satisfied to
know that they serve really well. The menu you can choose from, at lunch, is
varied, with several fishes and sea food. But you have also meat, though I
didn't tried it at all. The dinner is served buffet style, with good quality.
Their beach service is great. When we considered to go to B?zios, we weren't
expecting this, once generally a Pousada doesn't have the same quality as an
hotel. Ok, the rooms are almost minimalists, but they're cosy. A last word for
the swimming pool. It seems to be the biggest in B?zios. For an hotel pool in
Brazil, it's big, really.
When you consider going to B?zios, and it sure deserves to be visited, you can
rely on this pousada to have a pleasant stay.

46  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaForet L, Gerente at Hotel La Foret, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Estimated, Mr.

Thanks for the compliments and comments regarding the services offered and the attention of our staff. All the comments are very important for our development and all the criticism make us being better in other points.
We hope to receive you and your family another time and confirm our dedication on serve you.

Best Regards,
Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vistas al mar. Hay mucha escalera, asi que no es apto para movilidad reducida
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaForet L, Gerente at Hotel La Foret, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaForet L, Gerente at Hotel La Foret, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews