We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$176
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Vivenda dos Sonhos(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hello Hostel Gramado(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valle D'incanto Midscale Hotel(Gramado)
US$182
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estalagem St Hubertus(Gramado)
US$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,953)
Filter reviews
2,953 results
Traveller rating
1,955
687
189
82
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,955
687
189
82
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubgreat locationminutes walkingvery nice hotelfacilitiesmomoptionemployees
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,953 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We had our wedding on this hotel in Janyuary/2018. It was all perfect. All the service, all the staff, all the food and drinks were amazing. We also stay in the hotel and put some of the gusts there. As I understand, there are different rooms areas. One of our guests stay in the old area I imagine because the room was not compatible with the price they pay.
Our suite room was perfect and have a very nice balcony view. The hotel have several areas including inside and outside pool, kids club and playing area and many more. In general is a very good hotel. Thanks for make all so good for us.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gcelli_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerente G, Manager at Wish Serrano by GJP, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us.
We are very pleased with your report.
We look forward to seeing you and your family in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for four days during Easter 2018. Booking was done by telephone, it needed to be paid in advance.
The hotel is nice, the rooms are ok but nothing special. Staff was helpful, breakfast could be better.
All in all a nice stay, very good location

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hendrik G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri_Pivoto, General Manager at Wish Serrano by GJP, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hendrik G
Thank you for your availability to evaluate us. We are attentive to your comments regarding our services, especially breakfast. We are awaiting your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Execellent hotel very well located, 5 minutes walking from the main avenue. Very nice room, staff very helpfull and all facilities very clean. Playground for kids is really nice and there are option for all ages (including adults :-)). Pool and gym is good. Breakfast great.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jeferson L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilnei C, Assistente Gerencial at Wish Serrano by GJP, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Mr. Jeferson.
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us. Your words are great encouragement for our work. We hope that when returning to visit Gramado we hope to have the preference for your lodging. Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

An excellent hotel.
Excellent room, clean, beautiful and useful.
The breakfast is fantastic and all the employees very helpful.
Indoor pool was very nice and relaxing.
I really recommend and will be back to this hotel when I return to Gramado.!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TricolorRiodeJaneiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilnei C, Assistente Gerencial at Wish Serrano by GJP, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

TricolorRiodeJaneiro.
Thank you very much for your attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Wonderful location! very nice staff,great restaurants on property....not one bad thing to say about it ! Went with the whole family and they all enjoyed very much, the town of Gramado makes you feel like you are the Alpes ...great trip !

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Claudia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauri_Pivoto, General Manager at Wish Serrano by GJP, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Claudia.
We appreciate your assessment and are very pleased that your experiences with us have sent you to the Alps. Thank you for sharing with our visitors, who will take your words as a referential of choice of lodging.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews