We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Estalagem St Hubertus(Gramado)
US$207
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Jardim Secreto(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Vivenda dos Sonhos(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostel Britanico(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chales Familia Fioreze(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,139)
Filter reviews
2,139 results
Traveller rating
1,986
132
20
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,986
132
20
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,139 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Great stay. Room was spacious and quiet. Grounds were nice. Close to downtown and many restaurants. Ate an evening meal at the hotel restaurant which was very good. Afternoon tea was a bonus. Best part of the stay was the staff, which was really top notch. Very helpful and extremely accommodating and attentive. Great team effort.

Room Tip: Close to downtown and many restaurants.
Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david_bettendorf_ia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Stayed here with my family and we booked two rooms which are one of the cottages on old hotel(it was renovated) where you even get a indoor private pool in your room, which consist of a master suite not to big but very comfortable, a adjacent room with two single beds, a bathroom and the indoor pool room! In the new Building across the street my parents had one of the only two suites very large room. Beautiful with a sunny breakfast nook, living room, very large master and bath with jacuzzi. Very clean. Very attentive staff! Beautiful grounds! Restaurant with delicious food and great ambience! Thank you Jonatham for making our stay so amazing! With the hotel stay you get free tickets to go across the street to see Mini Mundo(Mini Worlds) Not Disney world but kids will love it!

Room Tip: Cottages if traveling with kids! Suites or a room in new building if couples !
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vivraquel100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Recepcionista at Hotel Ritta Hoppner, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Dear Vivraquel100,

First, we want say thanks for choose the Ritta Höppner Hotel to share a special family moment. We are really honored to assist you during your stay with us.
Second, thank you so much for the description and evaluation of our accommodation categories. It's always important for us to know about the feedback of ours guests.
Actually, we have in total five kinds of categories in our two sides, surrounded by a magnific garden and hortências flowers (a typical flora of the region), with a great climate, which helps to maintain the peace and harmony of the environments.
Our team hope you had a great return! We hope see you soon! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

A wonderfully beautiful hotel set in Gramado. A short walk from the town centre, this hotel has the Austrian character typical of this area.

We booked a chalet style room which had its own heated plunge pool. The room itself was beautifully furnished with air conditioning. A welcome platter of fruit was also a nice touch.

The service received at the hotel was excellent, friendly and efficient, although as with most of this area, very little English is spoken.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank SueAxon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Only stayed one night but wish it was longer. What a lovely place. Fantastic accommodation, very friendly staff. Highly recommended. Breakfast was great and set us up for the day. Will definitely come back.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank WARNERMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We stayed at the hotel with high expectations, but it is event better then we expected. The staff is amazing, the food is gorgeous, the structure is updated and it's well located. Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews