We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pousada Vivenda dos Sonhos(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Quero Quero(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hello Hostel Gramado(Gramado)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valle D'incanto Midscale Hotel(Gramado)
US$159
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estalagem St Hubertus(Gramado)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,107)
Filter reviews
2,108 results
Traveller rating
1,958
130
19
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,958
130
19
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,108 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is expensive and we stayed in a chalet. We had two bags and it was very difficult to fit us and the bags in the room.
The chalet is really 1/4 of a small house.
The facilities are beautiful and well maintain and the staff is very professional and nice.
Breakfast and afternoon tea were 5 stars!
Shower was very good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank william w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Recepção at Hotel Ritta Hoppner, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Mr. William,
First, we want to say thank you for the opportunity to receive you here at the Ritta Höppner Hotel. About our categories of accommodation, you booked a Standart Chalet that’s a housing unit with a little space between the principal room and the bathroom being our most compact chalet. But, we have another categories of Chalet, with 65m² and a private swimming pool. We also have five another options of room’s among them: apartments or deluxe suites with bathtubs of immersion or Jacuzzi. The largest apartment in our categories has 75m² more comfortable and suitable for until 05 people. All our collaborators are always attentive to serve you well, thus demonstrating all our love, affection and compassion for our work. The breakfast is very well served, and the afternoon tea (Chá da Tarde) is exquisite and tasty, served as a courtesy to our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel. We remain at your disposal for suggestions of accommodations for greater comfort of your stay with us.

Best Regards,
With love,
Family Höppner!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Great stay. Room was spacious and quiet. Grounds were nice. Close to downtown and many restaurants. Ate an evening meal at the hotel restaurant which was very good. Afternoon tea was a bonus. Best part of the stay was the staff, which was really top notch. Very helpful and extremely accommodating and attentive. Great team effort.

Room Tip: Close to downtown and many restaurants.
Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david_bettendorf_ia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Stayed here with my family and we booked two rooms which are one of the cottages on old hotel(it was renovated) where you even get a indoor private pool in your room, which consist of a master suite not to big but very comfortable, a adjacent room with two single beds, a bathroom and the indoor pool room! In the new Building across the street my parents had one of the only two suites very large room. Beautiful with a sunny breakfast nook, living room, very large master and bath with jacuzzi. Very clean. Very attentive staff! Beautiful grounds! Restaurant with delicious food and great ambience! Thank you Jonatham for making our stay so amazing! With the hotel stay you get free tickets to go across the street to see Mini Mundo(Mini Worlds) Not Disney world but kids will love it!

Room Tip: Cottages if traveling with kids! Suites or a room in new building if couples !
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vivraquel100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel R, Recepcionista at Hotel Ritta Hoppner, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Dear Vivraquel100,

First, we want say thanks for choose the Ritta Höppner Hotel to share a special family moment. We are really honored to assist you during your stay with us.
Second, thank you so much for the description and evaluation of our accommodation categories. It's always important for us to know about the feedback of ours guests.
Actually, we have in total five kinds of categories in our two sides, surrounded by a magnific garden and hortências flowers (a typical flora of the region), with a great climate, which helps to maintain the peace and harmony of the environments.
Our team hope you had a great return! We hope see you soon! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

A wonderfully beautiful hotel set in Gramado. A short walk from the town centre, this hotel has the Austrian character typical of this area.

We booked a chalet style room which had its own heated plunge pool. The room itself was beautifully furnished with air conditioning. A welcome platter of fruit was also a nice touch.

The service received at the hotel was excellent, friendly and efficient, although as with most of this area, very little English is spoken.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank SueAxon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Only stayed one night but wish it was longer. What a lovely place. Fantastic accommodation, very friendly staff. Highly recommended. Breakfast was great and set us up for the day. Will definitely come back.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank WARNERMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews