We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Log Cabin Inn(Bay Minette)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Daphne)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Daphne(Daphne)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
1
4
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
4
3
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2011

Recently my mom and I were in Bay Minette because of my uncle being admitted into CCU. The room was conveniently located to the hospital, WalMart, restaurants, etc. When we checked in, the front desk clerk was very compassionate with our situation. The room was clean, comfortable, and very affordable. I am going to stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wifeyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2011

The rooms were clean and nice. Fidge and microwave. The staff was friendly and polite. The contenintal breakfast was adequate. Danishes, bagels, microwavable sausage and biscuits. The soft tacos in the refrigerator in the room were ok. Not a bad place for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tommyl86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

The worst hotel stay of all time.. Not only did I find a bed bug crawling on me, but I also found a lot of skins around the bed where bed bugs had been going through a molting period.. While looking around and behind the furniture it looked disgusting.. My family and I were eaten alive..

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alecenicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2007

We were very pleased with this motel. The room was clean and not musty smelling as other motels in the area. The continental breakfast was more than sweets with bagels, cereal, sausage/biscuits, juice, and coffee. It was much better than competition in the area. The staff was outgoing and trying to please. This will be our first choice for future visits to this town.

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Chiggerhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2007

staff acted like they had chip on shoulder. pool was closed (dark green). rooms not kept up.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank aadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews