We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$45
View deal
Agoda.com
US$34
View deal
Hotels.comUS$45
TraveluroUS$36
TravelocityUS$45
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
108
243
97
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
243
97
18
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Having travelled for many years to many places, this hotel has the unique distinction of being the worst I've ever experienced. Having been moved from my first room because water drips from a leaking aircon unit kept me awake all night, I have been moved to another - with the same problem!! the response from the hotel..... to attach a tea towel to the unit to soften the sound!!!! I'm in a Brazilian Fawlty Towers - without the humour.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Well, it's a good hotel just for short stay.
The breakfast is good, with much options (fruits, yogurt,breads, cereals, etc.).
But thinking about the price I expected it would be more comfortable and new (the air conditioner was noisy and was broken).
The lunch is expensive. So pick up an Uber and go discover the city (there are many good places to eat).
The neighborhood are not so safe. Be aware when walking around!
Enjoy, but not for long time!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalipfluck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2017

the hotel is awesome, the staff is awesome, the rooms are great, the food is good, and the value is awesome

it is situated in a crappyy hood crowded by crackheads and beggars, some people might not feel safe, but then again, you shouldn't come to brazil in the first place

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gandulf C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Nice crew. The bedroom is comfortable but is a smoking hotel. The bedroom is very clean, no noise. The area is central but dangerous at night and at the day need be careful. Excellent price. Breakfast is included.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank lilivilliena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2016

This excellent hotel is in the city center of São Paulo, near every points to shopping, work, with good trasports (subway, bus, taxi)and friendly staff.
Very good service, with a great breakfast. Renovated rooms and very clean.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johnny_Pira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews