We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Concorde
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Priyateli(Veliko Tarnovo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Etar(Veliko Tarnovo)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anhea(Veliko Tarnovo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gurko(Veliko Tarnovo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Panorama(Veliko Tarnovo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meridian Hotel Bolyarski(Veliko Tarnovo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yantra Grand Hotel(Veliko Tarnovo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
5
12
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
12
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Very good location, clean and big rooms, the breakfast was ok, friendly staff. Not too many parking spaces, we had to park elsewhere because they were all occupied. Sadly on our last night horrible noise came from the restaurant floor that was just above us. We complained to the front desk and we were assured the noise will stop, but it didn't stop till 4 in the morning and the front desk no longer answered the phone.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Simona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Very nice hotel and spacious rooms... Very clean. Good breakfast. Very good location (city centre). Perfect for week-ends. Nice view from "Sky bar", on 4th floor. Friendly staff. I warmly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Valentin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Great hotel, friendly personal, well deserved 3 stars. They saved us a parking space right in front of the hotel, the room looked exactly like in the pictures, very clean. The breakfast was good, fresh food and fruits. I warmly recommend the Concorde Hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1Gianina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

After a long journey from Sophia Airport we arrived at The Concorde Hotel. There is no restaurant or bar but there are mini bars in all rooms. The staff were excellent, very helpful and their English was much better than our Bulgarian! This hotel does have a Sky Bar which we were looking forward to visiting but found it was only open for breakfast which was such a shame.
The breakfast was very good with eggs, cold meats and cheeses, toast hot drinks cakes and also as much as you wanted. For about an extra 10 levs (£4) a night the super luxury rooms are better value and much more spacious and all rooms have a balcony - room 303 on the top floor was superb.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Pete K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel is Located close to the centre of the city, few minutes walk from restaurants and on a quiet street. Rooms are modest and cozy, basic breakfast and staff and friendly staff. Recommended for short stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank papy_iony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews