We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
36
29
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
29
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus station early check e bike swimming pool nyaung oo rooms are clean bikes sunset bagan taxis
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Our check in time is 12 noon but they pick up early morning 3 am at bus station & early check in.Room was very clean and also breakfast food was delicious.Staff helpfulness/Staff service excellent.Pool & public area always clean.(We will come back again)

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tun Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located in the middle of no where. 10K Kyat one way to get to town. Dinner at their restaurant was disappointing. They will accept kyats but exchange rate was quite unfair. Only positive thing is their swimming pool was nice. Away from rooms and remained lit till very late.

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank ss_Sarah0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

The rooms are spacious and very clean. Hotel is located in a quiet area, so during the nights you can get a very good sleep. The pool area is nice and clean - good for relaxation and swimming. Staff are great! Food is good - they have local and western style.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DomnicaBodea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

What a lovely place! The whole property of the hotel is beautiful and sizeable, the dining area is nice and comfortable with a great view.

The staff took us in with great friendliness and terrific service. We even got to check in 8 hours in advance, since we arrived early in the morning and noted the staff via Agoda earlier. The best service and scenery we've had in a whole month in south east asia during our travels.

The hotel is some 8km away from the downtown but we'd concider it a plus. There is a possibility to rent a scooter or just a bicycle which was free of charge!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MiiaNissila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and helpful. They have a good range of western and Asian breakfast. The dining is in the balcony on the second floor and I enjoyed having breakfast with the nice view and fresh air. It’s nice and quiet as it is far from the town center and busy roads. I would love to stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sn0wchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews