We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$350
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Skansi(Hvar)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
10
9
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfew stepsold townmilnatvwifiisland
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We have stayed at the apartment for 2 nights with my family. Every single detail was thought of. The apartment is spacious, and very elegantly furnished. The hosts were very friendly. It is very close to great restaurants, a lovely little bakery and two great beaches. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great:)
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ierhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

I've been staying with two friends at Tudor Nikola apartment for 4 nights. The apartment was spacious (3 rooms + kitchen and balcony) and has been owned by a very Nice and helpful lady Who speaks German, too. It was a great stay in a great surrounding (very close to the City cente, about 500m up several steps). It makes Sense to take a taxi up there, though, as it's a tough 'climb' to take the luggage up all those stairs through the old town. I'd stay there anytime again. The pricing was absolutely fine and reasonable.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank makrancos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

We booked last minute and were able to secure a room here at the Apartments Mario Tudor. We were greeted with warm welcomes when we arrived in the evening and were quickly shown to our room. We stayed in the building on the main road in Milna. I believe they have a few buildings with rooms. Our room had a small kitchenette with everything needed to cook in the room. Although all of the restaurants are phenomenal. Try and check out the restaurants on the other side of the main beach area, past the camp grounds. The bathroom was very modern and updated.

The beach is wonderful as well. However, the beaches are very rocky so bring water shoes to save your feet from aching your entire stay. Definitely worth buying them if you don't have any. This goes for almost any beach in Croatia.

Room Tip: Book in advance
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Stayed here for 3 nights in a two bedroomed apartment. We did enjoy our stay but did miss having a lounge type area to relax in as was just a table and chairs in the kitchen and on the balcony. If we had loungers on balcony it would have been a bit more comfortable but that said the apartment was very clean and had WiFi as well as two safes!

We really enjoyed the location and went across the road each morning for a morning swim in the cool crystal sea. There is a nice beach in Milna with sunbeds to hire but there is a nicer one if you walk through the caravan/camping park which has no sunbeds but does hire parasols if you bring your own mats etc. There is also a very nice couple of restaurants at that beach. There is a little shop and a bakery for any shopping needs.

In the village we ate at Konoba Lambic which is situated just before you enter the main village in an olive grove. The food and service were wonderful there.

If you are looking for a peaceful break then this is the place to go - it is a few miles outside of Hvar Town so if you are looking for a busy nightlife then best to stay there but do stay in Milna if you are after beautiful scenery and a quiet time.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank argylllassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for 2 nights during our trip to Split. The apartment is very cute and spacious and includes a kitchen with cooker and fridge. Very reasonably priced. The owners were so friendly and helpful. They provided us with a mobile phone so we could call them from it if we had any questions or needed any help. There was space for us to park the hired car in the garden. The location is great. It's right beside the seafront and only a 20 minute walk along the sea to the Old Town. There is a supermarket just a few minutes walk away and nice bars and restaurants right beside the apartment. Only downside is that the bar across the road is quite noisy, particularly if you're staying at the weekend (we stayed on a Friday and Saturday night) so bring earplugs!! Overall highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank ElaineK178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews