We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Lika
Nearby Hotels
Ethno House Plitvice(Plitvice Lakes National Park)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Mukinja(Plitvice Lakes National Park)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Turist Grabovac(Grabovac)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tourist Centar Marko(Plitvice Lakes National Park)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Vila Cancar(Grabovac)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plitvica Lodge(Plitvica)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
House Izvor(Plitvice Lakes National Park)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guest House Plitvicka(Plitvice Lakes National Park)
US$103
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ethno Houses Plitvica Selo(Plitvice Lakes National Park)
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
247
66
10
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
66
10
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnernational parkhelped us planthe main houseclean roomsclose to plitvice lakesthe busbasic roomvisit plitvicehighly recommend staying herebed was comfortablevisiting the lakesgreat advicestrudelend of the dayair conditioningexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2015

we've never been treated as nice checking into a hotel as we were here. eva was super nice and helpful. she even carried my wife's bag upstairs! we just happened to arrive when they had a wine tasting, and they invited us to join in. our room was excellent and a great view. we couldn't stay for breakfast, but we had a great dinner, and eva recommended a great bottle of croatian wine! eva rocks!!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SantaBarbaraFunbobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2015

The hotel was full but was nice and quiet. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. Eva and Antonio were very friendly and helpful. The dinner and breakfast were great. Close to Plitvice Lakes park entrance. We arrived at 4pm and with the helpful advice from Eva we went for a walk around the upper lakes before the park closed at 8pm and then got up early to walk around the lower lakes before check out at 11am. It was great!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andie1312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a night before visiting Plitvice. We arrived around 6 pm snd were warmly welcomed. We decided to have dinner her since there isnt much around. Dinner prices were between 20-30 Euro and included 4 courses. Very good meal and service. The room we stayed in was in a side building which seemed brand new. Room 3. Very quiet and clean. Wifi worked well but TV did not. Would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank alijfran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2015

From the welcome, the tips on how to enjoy the lakes, the comfortable room and the attention paid to breakfast and the evening meal menu......my compliments! Even the wines suggested for the meals were very good choices. This young couple (Eva & Antonio), together with their small team of young staff running the hotel, pay a great deal of attention to all their guests. Book early if you are visiting the area. It really is a comfortable end of day to the wonderful surrounding scenery. Enjoy yourselves and don't bother going to the big hotels for either rooms or food. Stay for both at the Lika.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EarthtravellerUD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

I find the hotel is a bit of a walk going inside the park, my husband enjoyed the quietness of the hotel at the end of the day as no children running around or busy with tourists in the hallway or lobby ( like hotels inside the park ).
We were there for 2 days and we always got lost coming back to the hotel through the woods. The dinner was great but I find it very pricey and same for the breakfast. For 10 euros each person, there is not a lot to choose from and not worth the price.
the room is clean and Ava is very nice and accommodating.
If you are after convenience, then staying inside the park is better but if you like quiet at the end of the day and a bit of a walk, then villa lika is a place to stay. Also, very convenient for bus ride. The bus stop is just right on the corner of the road to the hotel.
The w-fi was so frustrating. It keeps on disconnecting. It was not the best and can't even do check our flight to check in online as it was disconnected more than it was connected.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 48Canadian_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews