We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Turist Grabovac(Grabovac)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tourist Centar Marko(Plitvice Lakes National Park)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plitvica Lodge(Plitvica)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Cancar(Grabovac)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ethno Houses Plitvica Selo(Plitvice Lakes National Park)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Ethno House Plitvice(Plitvice Lakes National Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Anita(Grabovac)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
54
31
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
31
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrouthard working young manon arrivaloptional dinnerbreakfast was includedhighly recommend this placean evening mealvisiting plitvice lakesvisit the national parkthe main roadtwo nightshome madechickenone nightstreamhostswifi
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile



On arrival we were welcomed with a homemade plum brandy.The rooms are very big,comfortable and clean.Staff is friendly and always trying to help.Optional dinner was delicious,especially fresh trout from the stream in the garden.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank asebase1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Everything was beyond our expectation: friendly environment, room very clean and cozy. We had the optional dinner and it was very delicious (trout from their own stream). We highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veve158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruznic S, Manager at Pansion House Prijeboj, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us

Hope to see you again :D

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

We stayed for one night while visiting Pletvice National Park and would highly recommend it to anyone travelling in the area. The hotel staff are extremely friendly, and the rooms are very spacious and clean!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rynwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruznic S, Manager at Pansion House Prijeboj, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

The room was very spacious and lovely decorated. Breakfast was varied and the wooden and stone features in the breakfast room are beautiful. Very quiet and peaceful, just round a corner from the lakes. The service very warm and polite. We would definitely recommend it and stay again.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Kasia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We thouroughly enjoyed our two nights at the Pensione.

The staff, we presume owners, were a delight and very helpful and offered suggestions for dinner the night we didn't eat in.

The room appeared to be very new and they were building additional rooms while we were there. The room was perfectly clean and very large with two beds and a table and chairs.

The beds were comfortable and we slept well and didn't notice any road noise once the windows were shut.

Breakfast was the usual continental with very good bread and a selection of toppings as well as a choice of cereals and yogurt. Coffee, tea and juices were available.

Wifi was free and fast and accessible from the room.

Only problem was payment by cash only. Wow be better to pay when booking.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews