We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
58
32
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
32
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trout hard working young man optional dinner on arrival breakfast was included highly recommend this place our room was spacious an evening meal visiting plitvice lakes national park the main road two nights home made chicken one night stream hosts
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile



On arrival we were welcomed with a homemade plum brandy.The rooms are very big,comfortable and clean.Staff is friendly and always trying to help.Optional dinner was delicious,especially fresh trout from the stream in the garden.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank asebase1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Everything was beyond our expectation: friendly environment, room very clean and cozy. We had the optional dinner and it was very delicious (trout from their own stream). We highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veve158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruznic S, Manager at Pansion House Prijeboj, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us

Hope to see you again :D

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

We stayed for one night while visiting Pletvice National Park and would highly recommend it to anyone travelling in the area. The hotel staff are extremely friendly, and the rooms are very spacious and clean!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rynwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruznic S, Manager at Pansion House Prijeboj, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

The room was very spacious and lovely decorated. Breakfast was varied and the wooden and stone features in the breakfast room are beautiful. Very quiet and peaceful, just round a corner from the lakes. The service very warm and polite. We would definitely recommend it and stay again.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Kasia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We thouroughly enjoyed our two nights at the Pensione.

The staff, we presume owners, were a delight and very helpful and offered suggestions for dinner the night we didn't eat in.

The room appeared to be very new and they were building additional rooms while we were there. The room was perfectly clean and very large with two beds and a table and chairs.

The beds were comfortable and we slept well and didn't notice any road noise once the windows were shut.

Breakfast was the usual continental with very good bread and a selection of toppings as well as a choice of cereals and yogurt. Coffee, tea and juices were available.

Wifi was free and fast and accessible from the room.

Only problem was payment by cash only. Wow be better to pay when booking.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews