We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the doorstep of Plitvice National Park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pansion House Prijeboj
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We chose this hotel since we wanted to make an early-morning start for Plitvice Lakes - and we were not disappointed! The hosts were welcoming and attentive, with proficiency in English and German language. Shortly upon arrival we happily settled down for an evening meal featuring delicious grilled trout, freshly-caught from one of the two streams running through the hotel's garden.

Our room was clean and spacious, with comfortable beds, large bathroom, and a window overlooking the courtyard. It was a truly comfortable stay and I was sorry to have to set off so early!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vivienne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile



On arrival we were welcomed with a homemade plum brandy.The rooms are very big,comfortable and clean.Staff is friendly and always trying to help.Optional dinner was delicious,especially fresh trout from the stream in the garden.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank asebase1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Everything was beyond our expectation: friendly environment, room very clean and cozy. We had the optional dinner and it was very delicious (trout from their own stream). We highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veve158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruznic S, Manager at Pansion House Prijeboj, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us

Hope to see you again :D

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

We stayed for one night while visiting Pletvice National Park and would highly recommend it to anyone travelling in the area. The hotel staff are extremely friendly, and the rooms are very spacious and clean!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rynwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruznic S, Manager at Pansion House Prijeboj, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for staying with us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

The room was very spacious and lovely decorated. Breakfast was varied and the wooden and stone features in the breakfast room are beautiful. Very quiet and peaceful, just round a corner from the lakes. The service very warm and polite. We would definitely recommend it and stay again.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Kasia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Plitvice Lakes National Park hotels
12.4 km away
Hotel Degenija
Hotel Degenija
#1 of 1 in Rakovica
616 reviews
6.6 km away
Hotel Jezero
Hotel Jezero
#4 of 9 in Plitvice Lakes National Park
930 reviews
15.1 km away
House Tina
House Tina
#1 of 16 in Grabovac
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Plitvice Villa Verde
Plitvice Villa Verde
#2 of 107 in Plitvice Lakes National Park
158 reviews
4.2 km away
Ethno House Plitvice
Ethno House Plitvice
#11 of 107 in Plitvice Lakes National Park
255 reviews
4.3 km away
Plitvice Miric Inn
Plitvice Miric Inn
#1 of 107 in Plitvice Lakes National Park
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pansion House Prijeboj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pansion House Prijeboj

Address: Prijeboj | Prijeboj11,Plitvice lakes, Plitvice Lakes National Park 53231, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Central Croatia > Plitvice Lakes National Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 107 B&Bs / Inns in Plitvice Lakes National Park
Price Range: RM 234 - RM 519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pansion House Prijeboj 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pansion House Prijeboj is set in village of Prijeboj, 5 min drive from Entrance No 2.Rooms are situated in two Houses, that are built in traditional ethno style from natural materials. There are two natural streams in the garden, where you can enjoy in nature and peace.Every evening we grill fresh trout that is caught in our stream in garden.If you want to taste a nature,Pansion House Prijeboj is place for you ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Pansion House Prijeboj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing