We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
28
55
43
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
55
43
23
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Good hotel, clean, not expensive. A lot of animations for kids, pools. City is near. Sea also close. Food can be a little better, but it is not so bad, somewhere in bettween. You get what you pay for. It is very good hotel for family.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank sine30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

It's a nice hotel with a stunning setting. Nice and tidy (though not thoroughly cleaned) spatious rooms. The storrage space was to little for 4 persons. But that all was bearable.
The hotel employees were completely unfreindly, arrogant and unhelpfull. To the extent that we went out for food the last days because of the unfreindlyness of the staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I came here with my parents on a organized tour for celebrating the new year 2017. We stayed from 30th dec. until 3rd january 2017. I had first a single room on the 6th floor overlooking the entrance site. I asked for a sea side view and i got the nr. 719, with balcony "standard" ones. My parents had nr. 208 (2nd floor) which is better as you do not need to use the elevator. The problem is that there were 19 coaches and when you have to go and have lunch or dinner, you must be quick, otherwise you wait for an hour before eating!

Room Tip: My room 719 and very quite. No noise during the night.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chantalbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Not expensive, clean, and functional - but it is a HUGE hotel complex, right in the middle of a beautiful little fishing village with breathtaking views. We were very disappointed with the quality of breakfast - too many people to feed and completely impersonal......busloads full of pensioners, mostly German, continuously being dropped off or picked up.

Room Tip: Obviously try get sea-facing - because the access road runs via the back of the hotel - rooms are much cheaper at the back
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Josie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Everything works adequately .
The staff are polite but not friendly
Checkin worked but was not welcoming. It was made clear that using booking.com was not normal and involved extra financial checks
Breakfast is basic there however the staff clear up around you encouraging you to leave ASAP before breakfast closing time
The 2 lifts cannot meet the demand at peak times but the stairs are adequate for the 7 stories.
The hotel was full of retired German tourists when we were there who seemed to enjoy their stay.
The pools were clean and possibly the most elegant part of the hotel

All in all a clean functional place to stay probably worth the price and certainly fine for a couple of nights stay in the picturesque town of Rabac.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank 50days
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews