We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing host and great rooms”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mehunrea
1 review
“Amazing host and great rooms”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This place is a place you want to go for your next holiday. Amazing host Tanja will make it a holiday to remember. The rooms are big and the bathrooms are lovely&modern with floor heating great to visit out of summer season too.
Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Dear,

We are happy that you enjoyed and liked our offer...

Best regards,

Tanja Milak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnticMari...
1 review
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Perfect location!
The main terrace and the view....
The apartment I shared with my company was so cosy an beautiful. Everything was just perfect for 2 weeks of vacation.

And the hostes and her home made "rakija"... That was the highlight of the vacation :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you Miss Antic. It was our pleasure to host you and you're company, we would be pleased to wellkomme you again soon..

Best regards,
Tanja Milak.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anzararmi...
Costa Adeje, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“A real Croatian expirience!!!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Last year in may I spend 3 weeks in this apartment and it was just amazing.
It's very close from the beach and town and at the same time very quite during the day and night. The views are just incredible and the best are the owners. Tanja's Family is great and with them you really can discover the culture and feel that you are in croatia. I will come back for sure. It's also a great place to discover amazing places and cities in croatia and other countries around.
Thanks a lot onces again for giving me one of my greatest holidays ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Dear Anzar. We are very happy that you enjoyed you're holidays.. we would also be very happy to welcome you again at our home..

Best wishes to you,

Tanja Milak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio I
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Danke Antonio! Wir freuen uns das es dir gefallen hat und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen...

Familie Milak.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markusdan...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Vielen dank für die schönen Worte.. ich hoffe doch das wir Familie geworden sind.. wir sehen uns wieder im Juni...

Liebe Grüße,

Tanja Milak...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing